Fuzon are in LA right now… If you want to talk to them on the phone, PM YKKB and he willl give you the phone number to call..
This will only work for one hour, so hurry up.
PM YKKB
Re: Talk to Fuzon on the phone right now…only for one hour
I want Ali Zafar ya Shoaib Akhter.
abhi inn say tou baat kar lou. Woh bhi hoo jaye ga.
How can I be so sure that it’ll be FUZON WALOAN ka phone number ![]()
Good you can imagine its ali zafar and talk to them.
Yea I asked my daddy if I could call Fuzon walai bhai jaans, and he said nahi kyu kai it’s gonna cost long distance.
Re: Talk to Fuzon on the phone right now....only for one hour
omg..i just talked to fuzon's imran..thanks ykkb..it was great.. he talked abt his concrts in the US..too bad i missed the one in chicago. but he said they'll be performing again in august.i so hope that i can see em..shafqat and shallum werent with him as they were sleeping or something.
but thanks ykkb..ure great..
^^ HOLY CRAPPERS!!!
So it’s true?! …
what did you think??
How can you not trust YKKB?
Just because the thread is in cafe does not mean its a lie. You can try it yourself.
Ok fine. I’m gonna PM him.
Let us know how it goes.
lol I talked to “faisal” and then i was like can i talk with one of the guys from fuzon…and he was like um yea he’s actually kind of busy right now…and then i was like oh ok…
lol and then my ammi called from pakistan just now!!!
so then i started talking to her and completely hung up on “fuzon”
hahahahaaa…
Yea faisal was like “um where did you get this number from”…and i was like “um i got it from a website”…![]()
Well they are getting alot of calls. You can try again if yu want.
You should have said YKKB.
oh lol. yea ok i'll call again. hey thankyou, btw :)
Fuzon :yukh:
Pp007 kaisi ho? kahan ho? ![]()
phone karnay ke paisay millaingay?
who would want to talk to them...