Taliban threaten to kill Pakistani schoolgirls

The one and only one Doyum bhai, All the problems like teen pregnancy, rape, eve-teasing etc. happen because Women are allowed to attend schools, hospitals, or offices and that gives room to lot of things.. you get the point.

Re: Taliban threaten to kill Pakistani schoolgirls

Taliban Divided on Girls Education - IslamOnline.net - News

He was hired to ligten-up the serious debates, I am sure you will take him seriously though because thats exactly what you want to hear and then you will consider him an "insider" of Taliban too.

wrong correlations and mis-information is doing only one thing - the ease of the wrong doer in continuing their wrong doing.

the source of the information, must be checked.

sometime, media will put on information to gain propaganda space.

if there is truth to this kind of news, about any group or individual, who intends to or has or will hurt innocent children, it must be a God sent indication of getting up on the feet and taking full control of the country, as conscientious and alert citizens.

why is it, that as Pakistanis & a Muslim society, people are afraid or unprepared to take adverse actions, once and for all, for these kinds of internal or planted mischief making, cruel and harassing agencies?

the govt., the local communities, the regions, and all the members of the nation - must all be ready to curtail any civil disturbance in the country, at any place in the country, where persons and property and the land is mistreated or intention of fatally hurting them is a cause for due concern.

the way things are in Pakistan, every aspect of social and personal lives, is so hurtfully, sadly under threats - both from within the country by bigoted or bought out inhuman monsters, who have utter disregard for life, and international enemy countries and govts., who are the manipulative hell-trap that lacks, absolutely lack, God fearing ness.

in that state, after one has done all one can, to protect lives and peoples' homes and the country itself, to be able to exist in, only GOD ALMIGHTY can come and address the chaos and the mess of camouflaged lies, half truths, deceptions, the core eating corruption and ulterior motives of all who are involved in causing unrest and violence, carnage and scare in the country.

May Allah swt, protect the innocent and the land. ameen.

Behinds handed to them? Hardly, look at the military numbers as far as losses and you won't find any that support your claim. Politically, yes they got their ass handed to them in Ir*, a failure of epic proportions and this was brought on by the the Bush administrations lack or planning, their greed, stubbornness, and poor planning. If corruption and outside influence is limited, the people of Ir* have a shot at victory which is comes in the form of stability without a major U.S. presence.

The mission in Afghanistan is far from over and the topic of this post shows exactly why further international re-engagement is necessary. This type of fundamentalism is what breeds terrorism and an alternatives to it must to be given a chance to seed and grow.

On a side note, sandhu786 states rape is a byproduct of girls going to school. This conclusion really shows you how easily some minds can be molded into believing the most offensive ideas.

This one is a GEM !!!!!

why put ** in Iraq? are you serious?

anyways, let's not even talk about numbers, we all know that the American soldier has been physically and mentally damaged, one has to look at the alarming suicide rate among the soldiers. anyways, the resistance in Iraq has shown how powerful they are to these oppressive powers.

It's hard to tell who is joking and who is not when you consider how real talibanis think.

The fact that their is a divide and debate within taliban over educating girls or not tells us a lot about the backwardness of their ideology.

I dont know why these animals even use the word Allah .... they are bringing destruction to the most sacred religion and the word of Allah ...

I seriously believe they should all be shot dead or at least one of the nuclear bombs should be dropped on them so that they do not take any more innocent lives away .

I saw a documentary with these taliban kids , hardly 8 years old being given a gun and asked to shoot a pakistani police man in the head .. which he did ... and they all praised that child for doing the deed...

They deserve Allah's wrath for sure .and inshallah it will come to them ...soon ...

lets start again.. do you think Shariah law will be implemented by putting women indoors and men outdoors and by men growing beards and forcing women into hijaab???

I think shariah implementation first step would be to change people's characters ..stop them from being dishonest, from lying , from fraud and alot of other negativities that islam stops us from ...

We need islamic laws to protect people's lives and properties and turn our society into a livable one . it will encourage individuals to respect islam and do the hijab and follow the sunnah for both men and women

saudi are forcing islam on people ..where in the Quran or sunnah does it say women cant drive ? they are a prime example of women oppression at the minute... where in the religion does it say force your dress code on non islamic people ... Dubai is a good example , its maintaining the respectable code , any westerner who does break that modest code is brought to court but they are not forced to look like muslims ....

I will give you an example , my only family are my parents and we are daughters, none married and no brothers ..my dad went for omrah , had a massive heart attack and I as the eldest daughter, tried all i could to get to my dad in saudi ..I was refused visa coz they needed me to travel with a mehrem .. finally after alot of issues i was let into the country and had to go through hell looking for taxis , dealing with men , couldnt even find a proper place to live just because i was a women and alone , they stopped me several times to check what i was upto .,.. a total total disgrace and a man's world ...

our religion teaches us to encourage non muslims to convert to or respect our religion , by impressing them with our deeds and behaviour .. not by pulling up beards and kill all others to enforce shariah law !!!

^He was being sarcastic and you wrote a whole page on it, LOL

:aliyish1:bas jee kia karein ..khoon josh maarta rehta hai …

I believe this replacing of ** was due to temporary system glitch.

So you mean to say that these problems do not exist in Saudi. Take a break.

Why dont you start the revolution by not educating your daughters if you have any or by stopping your female relatives from getting an education. The power of the internet is giving you the ability to hide your identity and type something which you dont follow.

Please practise what you preach...

People jump on bandwagons a little too fast. Open your mind, and see the root of all problems. Go past the media bias and propaganda, and you'll see the truth.
You just have to be open to it.

Its futile to say anything else at this point.

How convenient. It appears that you are unable to stomach the fact that the Taliban are a bunch of disgusting vermin that deserve to be exterminated.

I really suggest you come visit Melbourne sometime in the future and speak to the Hazara refugees who have some harrowing stories to tell about the Taliban's brutality.

I hate to break it to you, but just because a group professes to be doing the work of the almighty, doesn't mean they are legit.

Please enlighten how its futile to discuss right now, coz people are taking this taliban Nazism seriously now? Taliban's was our breed, now our dog are barking at us.. !

Found this article on timesofindia (The advance of Talibanistan-India-The Times of India)

Shocking if true for both india and pakistan. Taliban driven out of afganistan is now trying to control pakistan and this in turn will be dangerous for India too…

Taliban are NOT driven out of Afghanistan. Only some Taliban/AlQaida cross border Afghanistan ↔ Pakistan (depends on where they are targeted) otherwise they hold large parts of Afghanistan (estimated to be around 60-70% of Afghanistan).