Talibaan Vs. MQM

Do you think Is there any difference between the agenda of Talibaan (Pakistani) and MQM.

In my opinion both parties have same agenda to

1- de-stabilize Pakistan,
2- spread terror
3- killing innocent people as Talibaan are doing everywhere and MQM doing in Karachi.
4- Both Parties are the agents of India and America.

People are welcomed to add more similarities between them.

Re: Talibaan Vs. MQM

^ both were 'created' for a certain agenda

You forgot to provide a link from ummat.com

^ :hehe:

Zoor ka jhatka hayee zoroon sai laga

yeah first one playing dirty/devil game on the name of Umat E Musallma and other one for just Umat:D:

i dont agree with number 4, first 3 are true.

Neither do I.

I totally agree with you.
Sardar ul Munafiqeen Abdullah Ibne Ubee kay haqiqi waris Zia ul Haq aur us kay intermediate pass group kay baad beroni dushmanon ki zaroorat hi khatm ho gai.
سردار المنافقین عبدللہ ابن ابی کے حقیقی وارث ضیاء الحق اور اسکے انٹرمیڈیٹ پاس گروپ کے بعد بیرونی دشمنوں کی ضرورت نہیں رہی

I agree with you !!0%! You are absolutely right about Zia Ul Haq, the real enemy of Pakistan and Islam, the price of whose actions we are paying even today, with our blood.

*Mr. This was not published in Ummat. This is my own opinion *

It is not only you opinion.

It is the opinion of all of Pakistan, except for those in Lalukhet and similar areas.

Occupied Lalukhet actually RD Bhai!

I agree with all of four except slight modification. Both seems to be agents of India. India some how use them to counter Bombai type attacks or Kashmir uprising.

sorry to intrrupt you ,i have heard many times name of laalu khet in dramas , where is it and is it famous for aggressive people? kindly tell me .

now talibaan is also indian agent?
khudaya tum logo ka koi jawab nahi hai.you can imagine anything,you can say most irresponsible things.

now i am confused if i am taliban,mqm,yahudi,raw,cia,mosad ,kgb,cid,tbi,lbi,cbi,kgi,tgi ssi iiii.aii,bbiii.llii,gio, agent ?every indian is jassoos, ya khuda madad kar .

history shows that talibaan are by product of zia-ul-haq prepared army against soviet union called "mujahideen".and jamaat-e-islami fully supported zia-ul-haq in this context. and it is that "lannat" which has now covered the whole country into terrorism.

May Allah save all innocent Muslims and destroy cruels and cruelty soon.ameen.
It was zia who spread sectarian terrorism in paksitan and imposed many blasphemy laws such as 295-c etc.....
His end in a crash is a thinkable think for Muslims and those who do not want to stop cruelty.

They just vomit whatever comes in their mind.

Some might argue that he was assassinated because he posed a threat to certain international powers…

just sayin’.. :chai:

There is no ifs and buts. He was a retard general who created mqm to counter PPP in Sindh urban areas. He pushed the country in to deep ****e hole which is still trying to come out of that mess. When pet dog bites the same hand who feeds, will result in explosion in mid air.

He should have enough sense to visualise where to put stop love affair with the masters.