you think so ???
Re: Talent is Myth!
nope. I think some people are born with talent. a knack for doing a particular thing. Others have to work really really hard to achieve anything. Not saying that they can't...it's just something you have or you basically don't.
nope its not ![]()
bari taiz ho ![]()
Ok, I said its not a myth for couple reasons.
-
I was naturally talented without taking any proper art related courses except the one we had to take in skool as a requirement - the basics 101 class and yet I was still good n better than the ones in class.
-
i know many ppl, no matter how much u try to help them - can’t draw at that level - may be b/c they just think they aint that good n don’t try at their bestests level

^ abhay drawing, painting, photography ya bla bla (jin ko perhna k may paisay daiti hoon) wohi talent nahi hota
they teach you execution of ideas using proper material
my talent is i can make fountain with my hands ![]()
acha ![]()
my talent ..err .. I flood
well used to ![]()
I can make the paper ship like Schofield made in prison break season 01, and I can make a star with rubber band.
…jhoot bhi apnay talent may shamil ker lo ![]()
then how do you justify those that can make an amazing piece of work without getting any sort of training from a college or university?
IMO those places hone your skills, can’t teach you talent.
Agreed! Skills can certainly be improved but talent cannot be taught. Some people have it, some don’t. That does not mean you cannot improve after working hard but the fact will still remain there, that some can just do it without learning or taking any course.
^ i agree.
either you're born with the aptitude for something or you're not... you can't teach talent.
yep that is what i said…they dont teach you about your talent ![]()
only execution of ideas and material is what they teach you. rest is your luck and dedication!
ps. read the comment again…i said “yeh nahi hota”…tum bhi na ![]()
each one of us have some talent. its totally on the person to find about it.
ps. good to see you somegroovychick out of that life forum ![]()
why we are confusing TALENT with ACADEMICS… ![]()
app ka talent aik say kaheen zayda dafa e-
peena hai ![]()
ps. so what is your talent? (acc to your definition)
hum bukbuk karnai aor SUN’Nai kai mahir hain… ![]()
Lot of people are getting confused with talent and skills
talent is usualy what you are born with, like good voice maybe
Skills are what you develop or learn
talent is usualy what you are born with, like good voice maybe
Skills are what you develop or learn
i agree:)
Talents can be honed and defined through experience and study. Some people work very hard to reach their goals, but often, you've either got the talent or you don't.
Besides, most people don't enjoy doing things that they're not good at!