taking a false oath on the holy quran

hi im really disturbed here i dont if you remember my previos threads about my cousin husband who wanted to get married again well the update was that he took an oath on the holy quraan that he finished the affair but my cousin is 100% sure that he never kept his oath she confronted him but he denies its…the worse thing is its a holy month i mean how can he do this?
what do you think she should do leave him or stay with him?..she is so confused he has been really nice to her but he doesnt seem right in the head.

Re: taking a false oath on the holy quran

wow! i swear if i was her i wouldve left a LONG time ago.. a 2 timer will alwayz be a 2 timer! as far as the issue goes, Allah knows best.. I mean if she has an instinct that he's lying, she could be right. But then again; she could be wrong too.
Quran ki Kasam khaana, is a BIG thing. Its not just a little small itsy bitsy matter, but for someone who can say one thing one day and the next thing another day.. u cant really trust him.

I pray that Allah swt gives your cousin the courage and the strength to get through this tough time & also that her husband gets his brain back too!

Thank you
My cousin is thinking to still live in the same house with him for the sake of her children he is so good with them but she wants to know if islaam allow this if they are separated in other ways but still live together for the sake of their children.

If they are divorced than I don't think so they can live together.

bachy tu aik bahana hoty hain orat ka apni azli o abdi buzdilli chupany ko. Jab woh shakhs osy chor ker dosri khatoon ky sath rehny lagy ga tu kiya woh osy wapis la saky gi bachon ky liy:) nop han agar oh os sy abhi alag hoti hy tu woh osy sirf tang kerny ko bachy istymal kery ga.
Pakistani(not Islami) philosophy hai ky cup ker ky baith jao shaid shohar na chory agar os ny chor diya tu Allah ki marzi keh ker sabr:D

:D masla tu wohi hy na yeh kuch filmi si situation hu rahi hy ky talaq nahi ho gi magar sath rehty hoy mian bivi waly taluqat bhi nahi hon gy(kafi complex case hy:cb)Ajy dave gun salman or Ashwariya ki aik movie jaisa sa masla samjhu(nam yad nahi a raha movie ka):D

stay with him?? by doing that she is reducing her remaining self-worth to zero. Her children do not need to see the father acting inappropriately...if she really cares about providing a healthy environment for her children she should become independent immediately...get the family involved with all the legal paper work. He is not going to stop...and your children do NOT need to see this.
The reason such things keep happening is mainly due to her 'forgiving' behavior. The day she found out, should have been the last day for him to be in the same house.
She keeps taking him back..he will go out for more.

didn’t know u had opened a new thread… posted this in ur previous thread just a few mins ago

Quote:
Originally Posted by sana020477 http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
hi things have turned really nasty last night my cousin sister rang that sikhni to tell her to back of or she will come after her to india and beat her up that sikhni told my cousins husband he then got angry my cousin then confronted him about she has been recording while his been on the phone with that sikhni and that he didnt finish with her they argued then he beated her up she then called the place and they arrested him but my cousin didnt want to press charges so they gave him warning and released him, his living with his brother at the moment noww but my cousin is still willing to have him back if he changes his way but we dont know if he will come back in 14years he has never seen a cell before he might change or he might never come please in this holy month pray for my cousin thanx.

ok sana, i can’t stress this enough, Your cousin must end this NOW, she should just let him go, try to get as much out of the divorce settlement as she can and then just leave the rest to Allah,… (i know i am just a reader on the
internet but i truly truly believe my gut feeling here, about this)…

beatings and calling the police, if that has happened once, then thats it, its a pretty good predictor that it can happen again if this thing doesnt end (so end now, it must) … this type of environment/behaviour (beatings, calling police) will have very NEGATIVE impact on the kids (100 times more negative than if your cousin breaks things off with the husband and starts life as a single/remarried mother to her kids)… your cousin may put up with all the hurt and even this type of violence/jhagray now, just hoping oh one day he will come to his senses etc… (and yeah, one day he may) but meanwhile there will be damage occuring to the children … before you know it your cousin will be dealing (Khudanakhawsta) with the HUGE behavioural/school/attitude/conduct Problems from the kids… uss beechari ko chain phir bhi nai milay gaa… iss se acha hei abhi se alaihda ho jayay, aur apnay bachon ki parvarish pe akeli heee concentrate karay… and she should sheild them from this type of environment (that is arising due to hers husband’s inasnity)

Allah knows best, why your cousin has been put into this mushkil and whats behind this for her… and when can she expect some relief… but I hope that this is the extent of it, and when this ends and however it ends, your cousin can have a nice peaceful life with her kids, with no worries from her kids or from anyone or anything else ever again…

Tell her to leave him to his idiocy and move on with her own life.

He is going down and taking her with him.

1. Apparently it wasn't so holy to him, so it isn't a big deal to lie when you don't believe in it.

2. If he cheated on her (in real life, not like online or anything), then she should leave him. Cheaters are cheaters for life.