Taking a bath BJP style. Must see inshallah

salaams to the muslims and hi to the non-muslims

The picture below shows the devotion hindus have to their religion, while we muslims who have the only true and correct way of life which came as a mercy for the humanity, have neglected and abandoned the commands and prohibitions of Islam. such as working to establish the system of Allah swt on this earth, to rescue humanity from the corruption of capitalism and democracy.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Hindu-%20urine.jpg

[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited April 12, 2002).]

Take out the space in name of the pic.

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 12, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Hindu-%20urine.jpg

Natural Shampoo hei na jee

Pakistan Zindabad!

SH!T!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

Shortage of fresh water in India........he he he

Zameen Par Bhaij Diya, Khair Muslaihat Uss ke, Mujhko to chand banana tha aasmaan kay liye

Originally posted by Diablo666:
**Shortage of fresh water in India........he he he

"Shortage of fresh and CLEAN water in india.........he he he"

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 12, 2002).]

Wow, thats a picture I wanted to see. Actually these people are Aghoris, they apply ash of dead bodies on their bodies, they sometimes eat parts of burning human bodies, also they meditate by sitting on dead bodies. They basically practise Tantra and black magic and live in the Jungles or on its outskirts. There may be around 100,000 of them in India and its advisable to avoid each one of them.

This is a new conditioner... soon available through out the world

ivented by
holy **** Inc

I am glad I am Muslim.

hey man guys talk about the people in the Amazon tat are believe to be still in the stone age. well look at teh hindus. tehy are the most primative people. illetrate. so wat if they are the iggest democrace. they are soo backward.. thaks for sharing man..

Expect the worst…
…Hope for the best

Eddy, one man does not represent the nation or the community. Should everyone come to the conclusion that muslims are evil, egoistic murderers by looking at Bin Laden. And you wont progress either if you keep your mind focussed on the apparent backwardness of others. By the way Hindus were beef eaters pre-Budhism and most of them became vegetarian after coming under its influence.

sick

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Yuck!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flamezz.gif

Don't see a thing...Was it x-rated? Put a link so I can see it too...

is animal a cow?? and why the person is doing this??

Originally posted by cool down:
*is animal a cow?? and why the person is doing this?? *

Yes its a cow and in hinduism its holly. Remember after Mushraafs visit they want to clean Taj mahal with cow urine.

SJ decides that throwing up would be the best thing to do at this time

uffffffff allah…gandagi ki bhi aik had hoti hai…insaniat ki tazleel hai yeh…ewww

[This message has been edited by ^pyari^sii^bachi^ (edited April 13, 2002).]