Take a look at this!!!!

I dont know…take a look at this…cant think of what to say…

Just look at it…

I have put it on my server…

here is a the HTML version

http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/fuee/children.htm

and a power point slide show version…you will need power point for this

http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/fuee/children.pps

ME ME ME!!!
fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture

i’m speechless..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

is this the future of us muslimz?..to get killed by these ppl..or do v have ANY future?..

..y our leaders are spineless and cowardz??..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

allah sub par apni rehmut keray aur hamary muslim bhai aur behnon ko pani rehmut se nawazay..ameen..

takecare all
KH
dJ_ArSH
pakbeat.com

ik nazer ke liey umer bher..umer bher ke liey ik nazer..

[This message has been edited by ^_^MuNNa^^ (edited November 05, 2000).]

Take a look at this, the work of israeli dogs!!! I am sorry, if picture is too horrifying and disturbing.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/wpe5.jpg

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

it hurts so much to even look at this..i cant imagine the pain these people are going through

*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.

Oh God! This really hurts

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

What should i call god? deaf? blind? or what?

or i shouldn’t call him?

Life is a game; either be a player or get played.

Farwa dont u remember..humko har haal main Allah ka shuker ada kerna chahiye..yeh imtehaan ka waqt hai guzar jaye ga

read the story of Karbala, then u will know what Imam Hussain and his family did for Islam and they still thanked Allah..do u know shimar cut Imam Hussains head while he was in Sajda..Imam Hussain Allah ka shuker ada kar rahay thay shimmar unka sar kaat raha tha..his sister Bibi Zainab was looking at this..they knew all this would happen..and do u know previous night they all prayed all night to thank Allah..can anyone do this for Islam? then why blame us Shia for loving them to death?

[This message has been edited by Sherazz (edited November 05, 2000).]

ahhhhhhh man

dat’s sooooooo badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
itne chote chote bache, inn logon ko sharam nahi aati??? astaghferuallah , ch ch

those kids r wayyyyyyyyyy toooooooooo cuteeeeeee mashallah, dat’s not fair

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Guys this not the time to sit arround and make crying smilyies u have to do something..... (no offence)

heyy WHO--ME
looks like u got this in Mail
Could u plz forward this mail to me
I'd apriciate that,
thnx

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

As i have said repeatedly .......don't worry these sick pigs's end is near.

munda Pakistan: i would be honored to help out in any way i can,unfortunately the circumstances dont allow me to do so, why don't you lead the way?

p.s. would also love to hear about your contributions to this specific cause.....you know, strictly for knowledge sake.

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

[This message has been edited by kaka malang (edited November 06, 2000).]

munday I have uploaded the pps too so you can download that…Ill email it to you too if you want…

ME ME ME!!!
fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture

Yes Munda we are all in it!!!

If something is to be done, it is to be done by us!!!

Yes it does hurt but calling Allah deaf, blind? NAUZUBILLAH!!
Thats the biggest sin!!
Muslims must keep faith in Allah…He is the most Merciful, isnt that what we believe??