Raddi walay k pas kaisay mil gaya?muje to kuch nahi milta,i bought Dil Diya Dehleez 2 years ago aur woh bhi 650/- ka
i don't know i saw a raddi wala outside of mangal bazar in gulshan and he had a lot of novel. dude, i payed 200Rs for this novel it wasn't cheap even though it was like decaying
Hi People
Glad to see ur interest in this drama serial but for most of the members i would like to say that dont compare it with the novel......cz novel and video has altogether different style and medium.
This play has the flavour of todays world and as u know that our world has changed alot for last 10 years.
let me tell you who's playing who
Pasha - Fahad
Mahnoor - Sunita
Reeba - Sumbul
Marvi(name changed from Moomal) - Omaima
Moon - Shamoon
Mazahir - Saleem Shaikh
Ustani Ayesha - Samina Peerzada
Badi Amma - Zaheen Tahira
Shahana - Sabahat Bukhari
Qamar un nisa(Pasha's Mom) - Parveen Akber
I think they all justified with the character and everyone fits in the character. And that you can judge when u watch them in the episode.
That is because its moomal's production :). No there is no sich big reason may be marvi is much better name.
and who told u that todays world is not for families.......u made ur own world, and it includes family and friends. If Reality(with some restrictions) is not
[FONT=Times New Roman]acceptable to families then what can i say.
well,moomal’s serials r very bold especially Babar Javed’s,cant watch with family…but hopefully TLH will be the good serial..
1st epi was good :k: ..waiting for next epi
I have 2 questions..
every1 knows tht its writer is Riffat Siraj,why her name is not mentioned in the serial??
2nd this project was first started by yasir nawaz..what happend then?thanx
hi
why are you mentioning the controversial part of the serial…i think as a viewer we should concentrate on the story, direction, acting and production of d serial.
i think they both have left moomal that is why… i m not sure!
hi
why are you mentioning the controversial part of the serial......i think as a viewer we should concentrate on the story, direction, acting and production of d serial.
i think they both have left moomal that is why..... i m not sure!
well,i'm not an ordinary viewer,i concentrate on everything :)..actually Riffat siraj is my fav writer n when i didnt see her name i was shocked..
strange they have left..i think only moomal can dramatize RS novels in a best way..anywayz 2nd epi was nice too
well i didnt like the 2nd ep as compare to the 1st one. i think, Mazahir's Family is not looking like a family :o.....what do u guys think?
some people are saying that sumbul, sunita doesnt go with the character, but they are both fine. i think saleem shaikh is not looking good but pasha is outstanding.
i cant send private messages before 25 posts thats disgusting....... :(
not only mazahir family i dont like the whole cast even Fahad mustafa..but omaima is fine..i’m sorry to say shamoon,saleem shaikh,sunita,sumbul r not perfect for their roles..
its strange before 25 posts a member cant send a pm,plz mod is this a new rule of GS?
yar thats not correct in my opinion......most of u thing that mahnoor balooch looks good in mahnoors character, lets go into the psychi of the characters.
first Mahnoor: she is the confident girl but not from a rich family, now mahnoor balooch looks rich and aggressive girl(and i dought on 'Girl' as well).
Reeba: Her character has changed to normal speaking girl instead of tom-boy touch, so the girl should be like a girl but bubbly in the start.
Mazahir: he is the guy who is a hero but due to his family background he is a bit shy and serious.
so if we look these things and compare it with the actors then i think they are justifying. and obviously an actor has supposed to create something which is not in his nature.
Otherwise i agree with ur comments......acha aik baat ka khayal rekhna chahye ke criticize sirf negative term nahi hai.....so we can also criticize in positive way aswell.