Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march
Something about Shaikh-ul-Shaitan :fraudia:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/541424_10151474689740159_656095959_n.jpg
Something about Shaikh-ul-Shaitan :fraudia:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/541424_10151474689740159_656095959_n.jpg
PTI is open to alliance with parties that do not have a tainted past. PAT is one of them. MQM is not. I dont think there would be any alliance with MQM unless the party openly resolves to give up its politics of intimidation, and de-weaponizes itself, which is virtually impossible for them to do. So regardless of the election scenario, I would be very very surprised, shocked rather, if PTI allied itself with MQM in any way.
Telling you honestly, my vote is with PTI and I defend them on the forums where most of the people are against them but alliance with PAT mean indirectly alliance with MQM or PPP.
I am not a blind follower of any political party and criticize every party’s bad act which i think is wrong but astonished to see that you are only the one who is admitting that you ll be shocked if PTI will alliane with MQM else i think PTI supporter are similar to PPP/PML (N) supporters who never admit their party mistake and always give lame excuse :k:
Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march
^ I do not agree with MQMs politics, and I know they will never try to improve their image among the masses. MQM is a reality in urban sindh, any party which comes to power in the centre will have to deal with mqm. It is necessary to somehow involve the party in resolving the issue of Karachi. Bypassing it won't solve the problem.
Dealing with them is different than aligning with them. For that matter, any party in the center will have to deal with PPP, PML-N etc as well, as they too have vote banks.
Dealing with MQM involves creating a new leadership in the party, that openly denounces criminal elements, bhatta khori, mugging, etc. Altaf Hussain is a thug who openly threatens in every one of his speeches in words like"warna mein apnay kaarkunon ko azaad kar doon ga", and we all know what that means.
MQM needs to make some drastic changes to its 'secret' manifesto, and learn to at least internally denounce statements like above.
Dealing with them is different than aligning with them. For that matter, any party in the center will have to deal with PPP, PML-N etc as well, as they too have vote banks.
Dealing with MQM involves creating a new leadership in the party, that openly denounces criminal elements, bhatta khori, mugging, etc. Altaf Hussain is a thug who openly threatens in every one of his speeches in words like"warna mein apnay kaarkunon ko azaad kar doon ga", and we all know what that means.
MQM needs to make some drastic changes to its 'secret' manifesto, and learn to at least internally denounce statements like above.
Bringing new leadership is an internal matter of the party. Keeping MQM out of a coalition in Sindh no government can function there. In the previous elections MQM had 51 constituencies out of 168 in the provincial assembly.
PPP never tried to solve the issue of Karachi. By sidelining any one of the stakeholders (PPP, ANP and MQM) you cant bring normalcy there. MQM needs to be convinced to leave the politics of ethnicity, hatred and bhatta khori. The turf war in the city needs to end. Its an era of globalization, no one can stop the movement of people. When people from Pakistan can move to different countries, why cant they do the same within the country?
Its sad that we have wasted 5 years due to this incompetent government, no issue has been resolved. In fact everything has become more complex.
Some thing from face book
دروغ بر گردن راوی
Responsibility of link .
Allah hamain Maaf karay , الله ہمیں معاف کرے
Akhter Baig shared Tariq Maan’s photo.http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/555179_330593080390718_1317665476_n.jpg
بہت سے دوست اس حدیث مبارکہ کو پڑھ کر حیران ہوں گے اور ممکن ہے کہ کچھ تو اس کو ماننے سے ہی انکار کردیں مگر حقیقت یہ ہے کہ یہ صحیح بخاری شریف کی ایک مستند حدیث ہے اور صحیح بخاری شریف، جیسا کہ ہم جانتے ہیں، قرآن پاک کے بعد اسلام کی سب سے معتبر کتاب ہے.
اس حدیث میں حضور اکرم صلّی اللہُ عَلیہ وسَلّم نے اپنی محبوب امت کے لئے دین کو مزید آسان کیا ہے اور جھوٹ بولنے کی اجازت مرحمت فرمائی ہے. مگر بُرا ہو اس خبیث ملّا کا جو آپ کو صرف دوزخ کے عذاب والی حدیثیں سنائے گا اور زندگی میں آسانی پیدا کرنے والی احادیث آپ سے مخفی رکھ کر خود ان سے بھرپور استفادہ حاصل کرے گا. یہ بڑا عام سوال ہے کہ مولوی اتنا زیادہ جھوٹ کیوں بولتے ہیں مگر اس حدیث کو پڑھنے کے بعد اس کا جواب دینا کچھ مشکل نہیں رہتا. چونکہ مولوی اندر کی وہ بات جانتا ہے جو آپ نہیں جانتے لہٰذا وہ دھڑلے سے جھوٹ بولتا ہے اور سنت کا ثواب الگ سے کما لیتا ہے.
میری ہمیشہ یہ کوشش رہی ہے کہ میں اللہ کے دین سے جسقدر ممکن ہو عوام الناس کو آگاہ کروں اور قیامت کے روز حبیب پاک صلّی اللہُ عَلیہ وسَلّم کی شفاعت کا حقدار ٹھہروں مگر حاسدین سے یہ برداشت نہیں ہوتا اور وہ میرے خلاف طرح طرح کے پراپوگنڈے کرتے ہیں. اسی لئے میری آپ لوگوں سے گذارش ہے کہ جتنا ممکن ہو قرآن (بمعہ ترجمہ) اور حدیث کا مطالعہ فرمائیں اور اللہ اور اس کے رسول کے دین میں مزید آسانیاں تلاش کریں. اللہ سبحان و تعالیٰ ہم سب کو سیدھا رستہ دکھائے، نیکی کی توفیق عطا فرمائے اور ہمارا خاتمہ ایمان پر کرے. وما علینہ الالبلاغ
You always ask for proof of Benazir and Zardari’s crimes, whenever they are pointed out. Why could you not ask for the same in this case? This post is absurd, almost blasphemous. Promoting an unverified story makes you as guilty as the originator of the lie.
I saw and I am sure you too have seen him lying on Tv in his march . He started his march from Model Town extension at lahore with some three to five thousand persons and shouted I am starting the march with ' Aik Lakh' persons . During the dharna he was all the time lying about the number of participants . You must have heard him saying and calling the ruling in Punjab and centre , Yazeedo , Zalmo ,Lutero , Ghasibo and the end they were Mohtarm Zardari Sahib , Mohtram PM Sahib , Mohtaram ..... and Mohtaram ....... I knew much about his previous cases and lies about Hazrat Muhammad AS . Lahore High Courts commission has declared him lyre . He is a Kazab , Nothing more , How many more proves you require , Please start a thread about his charecter and lies , I shall start from 'bad' cases of Jhang .
.. I knew much about his previous cases and lies about Hazrat Muhammad AS . Lahore High Courts commission has declared him lyre . He is a Kazab , Nothing more , How many more proves you require , Please start a thread about his charecter and lies , I shall start from 'bad' cases of Jhang .
Im not a fan of Dr. Qadri, and as far as exaggerating numbers is concerned, that is common stuff. I was referring to the above 'hadith', which is attributed to him. Stuff like this should not be publicized without verification. People in Pakistan get killed for stuff like this.
He has been given more Fatwas to keep west happy
Canada kay halat main sood jaiz hay
He is a cheap ,dirty , ghaleez ,opportunist Mulla with a shaitani power to speak and a devil mind .
Read this and …
Tahirul Qadri's long march
/\ and yet he is an angel in comparison to those in power, or have been in power. So that is saying something.
People in glass houses should not be throwing stones so confidently.
new driver for the container
http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/487783_377673128997912_290712708_n.jpg
http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/560098_538162652884664_1336566918_n.jpg
http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/529593_260335794099222_1667178456_n.jpg
Ohhh becharay Nirralay
I am surprised
How they will support TuQ .
And it is not only TuQ
They will have to support MQM and Q later
And it will not the end
They will have to praise Zardari in the end
Ohhh becharay Nirralay I am surprised How they will support TuQ . And it is not only TuQ They will have to support MQM and Q later And it will not the end They will have to praise Zardari in the end
Then I suppose 'in the end' you would be praising the cleanest politician of the world and most of the PTI supporters would look elsewhere, disappointed.
Ab har koi tau andhi ibadat nahee kerta insano ki.
PML-N to contact MQM, ANP for electoral alliance - thenews.com.pk
Then I suppose 'in the end' you would be praising the cleanest politician of the world and most of the PTI supporters would look elsewhere, disappointed. Ab har koi tau andhi ibadat nahee kerta insano ki.
TuQ & Ik are not new for each other .
Both were awarded a seat each in 2002 assembly by Mush .
The both performed a single job .
Voted Jamali to make him a single seat majority government .
Both are puppets of establishment , driven and promoted by the Jews and west .
Few days ago I thought that Ik has learned some thing and he has been come out from his dirty cricket politics type politics and he has been little democratic when he didn't join TuQ's Dharna but now it is clear that he is ready to dance on His master's voice and will work under Tahir ul Kazbi .
What an end of hopes of his supporter my country loving Nirralas .
Bacho !
Ghalt ghoray par race khailnay ka aisa hi anjam hota hay .
TuQ & Ik are not new for each other . Both were awarded a seat each in 2002 assembly by Mush . The both performed a single job . Voted Jamali to make him a single seat majority government . Both are puppets of establishment , driven and promoted by the Jews and west . Few days ago I thought that Ik has learned some thing and he has been come out from his dirty cricket politics type politics and he has been little democratic when he didn't join TuQ's Dharna but now it is clear that he is ready to dance on His master's voice and will work under Tahir ul Kazbi . What an end of hopes of his supporter my country loving Nirralas . Bacho ! Ghalt ghoray par race khailnay ka aisa hi anjam hota hay .
They both joined establishment. PPP joined establishment in 1970-71. PPP joined establishment in 2008-2013... aur kuchh poochhna hai? Agar establishment ke saath chalna hay to aisa banda ho jo kaam to karay awaam ke liye, khali khooli mai $billions ka qarza to na charhay.