and Welcome
Re: Tahira
^thanks! ;-)
DB ur name cant be TAHIRA
Jamis Bhai, apko yay nam pasand nahi hie kia
Acha what can be my name then. No cheating! ![]()
peshow: who ya calling d.churail ![]()
I thought it was a new person, there is a person here called "girl next door" who is new too
lol! Thanks! lol.....
ps. I had no idea who what tahira is. I just saw the thread with no reply. Thought lets do some shugal. Its so wude of guppies to let threads go by without replies:o
Desi churail is thaira .....islie i asked if this thead is for her ..
^Admin she is calling me churail ![]()
if you go to the main page..there are a few new names
I thought Id say hello to the new people
perhaps Tahira is lost
Tahira
Tahira
Where for art thou Tahira?
My gf is posting here. Cool! :)
hello Wise man
how do you do?
you look new..if you are and arent a multinick
Welcome
do introduce yourself
and ask your girlfriend to pop in and say hi
You said Tahira and thats her name. Come out where ever you are. :)
I am an ancient guppie. And people don't like me here.
^flirt kaheen ka![]()
Excuse me Uncle, the thread is Tahira. Please!
Farkhanda where art thou oh Farkhanda
…funni comments n this thread…
wasay whose tahira?![]()
some very popular new guppan
who nobody knows