Re: ~~ Tagged - simii ~~
Which ur fav movie :@:
i dont have any specific one but i do like adventurous/horror :k:
If you have given a duty of professor, which book you'll gonna write?
Adventures of FA in Fairyland :@:
hahahahahaha lol you are very smart.
If you have 3 biscult how you will divide it equally into four children?
I was totally forgotten this thread ![]()
Still, I can ask you few questions ![]()
1-What is ur favourite desi food?
2-What is ur favourite perfume name?
3-If u have a chance to go with me anywhere in this world where would u go?
4-Describe ur self in one sentence
5-Mountains or Beaches
6-do you call yourself a clever/dumb/funny/serious/jolly/fndly which one?
7-whose avi you love the most on GS?
8-why you love cricket?
9-What things about your past,present and future bother you? Why?
10-What do you dream about?
11-What are 3 things you want to be remembered for when you die?
12-If you were to sit down and write a book what would you write about? Why?
13-What do funerals make you think about?
14-What’s your favorite day of the year? Why?
15-What things make you very angry?
16-What kind of music do you like?
17-How is your relationship with each of your family members?
18-What are your friends like?
19-How do you feel about animals?
20-How many close friends do you have?
21-How often do you hang out with your friends?
22-What was the last thing that you were really upset over?
23-Do you collect anything?
24-What is the funniest thing you’ve ever done?
25-Who was your first crush and how old were you?
26-What would be your favorite gift?
27-your fav name of a girl/boy?
28-What is common among us?
29-What’s your favorite childhood memory?
30-One word for waleed/BM/SANAN//Sidra/Gypsy//Rabz/Faris/BBQ/Arli/Lp/LKK/Lippy
Simii , I love you
that’s why asked you 30 questions , Muhahaha
LOL ![]()
come on ![]()
i will give you all the biscuits and will tell the 4 childrens to take those biscuits from FA uncle ![]()
itna saaaraaaaa love
ur love will take my life ![]()
Daal chawal ![]()
where u would like to take me :jano:
ambitious girl having a loving heart and caring attitude
beaches
friendly
uptil now i loved ur previous avi which u put in the avi competition
coz i m playing this game since childhood but i dont like watching the matches. i just love to play
few people’s memory disturbs me alot coz they betrayed me many years ago
to make my parents happy by fulfil their all expectations
good deeds
being nice to everyone
help people
my parents. coz they really struggled hard to make me an educated and respectful girl. i m proud of my parents. they are my world
i usually get scared whenever i go in funerals :sid: but they make think that how am i going to spend my life to make my eternity world better than this world
25 aug
coz i was born ![]()
when someone, who is very closed, doesnt understand me ![]()
soft melody
very lovely and friendly relation
i m laadli of everyone (my grand parents, my cousins, my aunt, my maami maamu, chaacha, everyone)
they all say me the same dialogue “u are decent and very quiet girl among all the children of the family”
rest i will answer after a short break ![]()
agr aap ko next week b tag rakha jaye? ![]()
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin
me to is week k liye bhi agree nahin thiiii :no:
Simiii....:)
your fav fruite?
your fav singer?
your fav movie?
your fav poet?
your fav book?
your fav personality?
Simmi tmhre dant ktne hain ?
our friends
sneha, Dua, Saahil
Love
He was an indian actor working in a magic serial of starplus . i was 12 years old and he was also of the same age. now he is added in my facebook account
but i never talked with him. just 1 time i wrote something on his wall when he set his status that he is thinking to leave fb. tab i wrote him not to leave and he commented too something i dont exactly remember
no
last: i m upset since 1 week
reason i will tell u in pm ![]()
i guess u know about my close friend ![]()
never. i dont like hanging out with friends. i m an introvert person
I love animals but animals dont love me ![]()
i dont remember ![]()
whenever i came 1st in my class (almost every year except class 2 and 4th) my mom dad used to be very much happy like their all pains had vanished. i really loved those moments ![]()
waleed: decent
and coward ![]()
BM: dirty minder
j/k Brave and helping man :k:
Sidra: funny
Gypsy: Lover ![]()
Rabzz: she will kill me if i say anything
Faris bhai: patriot
Arli and BBQ: never had much interaction with them
LP: teacher
Lippy: independent
mra jwb kahan hai ![]()
aap se to ziada hi hain ![]()
1-apple and mango
2-kishore, shaan, sunidhi, Lata
3-movie: i dont have any specific one but i do like adventurous/horror
4-Twillight
5-my mom and dad
aur mera jawab kahan hai …![]()
raaste mein tha naaaa
dantte kyun hoooo
mil gaya jawab:)
tagged team walo is larki ka tag htao sahi se jwab nai de rhi ![]()