Tagged - Lippy!!!

Re: Tagged - Lippy!!!

I didn’t know your name but waleed told me that your name is Phataan Mai :wink: So Is it right ?

I know, you 'll ask strange questions :stuck_out_tongue:
Ahh, after a long sleep, I 'll feel fresh with a smile on my face cz I love sleeping :sleep:
These days, I dun sleep much due to exam’s revision :bummer: n hence I 'll wake up as what I am now “Lippy” dun need to turn into a hen :emmy:

Main Pathan nai hoon :nahi: :omg: aur na hi ye myra naam hai :snooty:
halt info mili aap ko :whistling:

Allah diwai ho c wall :stuck_out_tongue:

^ LOL :omg: :omg: jayra samhg ghyn hun tyri marzi :wink:

I asked ur name only :aj:
Acha have u ever cooked ?

tranlate krayso tan shodhi ku smaj asi

can u speak yr fv language?

Yes, She can speak this lingu fluently :D

**Ok here are some questions from me :@:

What is ur favourite desi food?

What is ur favourite perfume name?

If u have a chance to go with me anywhere in this world where would u go? :slight_smile:

Describe ur self in one sentence :flowers:

Mountains or Beaches :faizy:**

Thank god he is not asking Fav Color Or Your Star Sign !! :smiley:

Yaar Take Full Bio Data Na !!! It Shall Be Easy To Talk To Your Parents :hehe:

why did u choose "LiPpY" as ur nick?

There was nothing personal in it dude :emmy:

Told you my name :balley:
Yeah, many time , I dun like cooking :naak:

shodiaa’n wangoo fiker na ker mayko samhg aa gai hay :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah

Finally, you asked me few questions :@:

-Daal chawal
-Burberry
-City of love my favourite place in uk Shakespear’s town :blush:
-I am a little of everything! :slight_smile:
-Beaches

everyone knows my favourite colour is Red so no need to ask : D

Ummmm lippy it means moody .I am very much moody as well as may be i love my lips that’s why lippy :stuck_out_tongue:

BM and his words :smack:

can anyone tell me that how can i post links in the fourm i want to show some links in the post

Meine to puchnay he thay :@:

Burberry :hayaa:

City of Love thats cool :wub:

Little of Everything :k:

Which Dress u like the most :faizy:

English, Asian both :champ: :nuch:

hmmm...achchhaa jii...i like my mustache so i better have my nick changed to "moochhoNwaalaa" yaa "miyaan moochhgandar"...hehe**

Cool :wink:

If you had a billion dollars, what would you do with it? :faizy:

KKF , you making fun of my nick :vivo: :pcg: But no one else likes your mochaan :champ: only you like um
And I got told by many people :stuck_out_tongue:

talk about Pounds man :smooth: no to dollars :hehe:

I 'll buy

-Red ferrari
-A banglow with swimming pool in it.
-I would buy loads of cloths,shoes,purses,Jewellery.
-Travelling, Go around the world and see the beauty or ugly side of the world. :wink:
-And hire someone to cook and clean.
-I would donate some money like a TON to the poor,education,food,water, ETC u know anything else that is Important.

ager bach gay to tumhain day doon gi LOL :stuck_out_tongue: :slight_smile: