~*~ Tagged - Aaliyahkhan1 ~*~

Ladies and gentlemen, bring on your questions for **aaliyahkhan **for she has been tagged for this entire week!

So let’s welcome her and let the show begin :khumar:

Re: ~~ Tagged - Aaliyahkhan ~~

**awwww :balley:… mashallah its Aliyas turnnnnnnnnn:yahoo:.. ok me will put me two dirhams worth!!!:snooty:

1. Whats ur worst fear?
  2. Between a Kappa and an Omicron , what letter does an Upsilon represent?
  3. Describe urself in 5 adjectives**
    **4) Ur favourite dessert?
  4. If you became the Minister of Health for your current country- what would be ur top 5 priorities?
  5. Ur motto for life is____________________________**_____
    **7) Do u prefer Satin, Silk or ???
  6. What makes u sad?
  7. Ur idea of a hawt date ?
  8. Ur favourite piece of jewellry is?

:wave:

how r u doing?

Aaliyah, what are you studying?

aalloo when u will return my those three t-shirts ??? :teary2:

who was your first crush?
why dont you add me as a friend on GS?
the most embarrassing thing you did?
what people say about your eyes and smile?
do you line in Pakistan?
favorite perfume?
would you like to post a pic of your new dress?

Why LKK says u MOO MOO :konfused:

yeh AK47 hy k koi dosar aaliyahkhan hy :konfused:

aaliyahkhan1?

yeah aaliyahkhan1 or she's another copy :D

Re: ~~ Tagged - Aaliyahkhan1 ~~

Where is aaliyah! :(

Ok ppl…am at work right now..ill b home in a few hours..

Barbie am gonna smack u :smilestar:

:wave: aaliyah … giv us alittle intro abt ur real life :chai:

dnt smack barbie :crying:

1. Loosing the ppl I love…more like them dying before me…I fear that a lot!!!

2. Kya sawaal hai yaar :smack: Upsilon = Y (If I understood u correctly)

3. Crazy, spontaneous, hot-tempered, loyal, and funny (i would like to think :stuck_out_tongue: )

4. Caramel pudding or crem caramel as the french say it

5. Minister of health :bummer: 1. Make sure ppl dnt have to wait for months to get an appointment with the doctor.
    can’t really think of much…Canada does do a lot for her ppl compared to other countries health wise.

6. To love is to live…I have some other mottoes too that I can’t mention here :stuck_out_tongue:

7. I would say silk

8. A lot of things make me sad : when ppl are cruel to animals, when ppl are cruel to each other for no reason, when ppl fight over petty things, etc.

9. hmmmm…hawt date…meaning what kind of guy or what kind of scenario???

10. I dnt have a favourite piece of jewelery…dnt really care much for it…but in general i love rings.

I am doing ok…I think :cb:

Am done with studying for now…but I was studying for my Investment Funds in Canada exam, and before that I was studying Hotel Management.

CHUP BAY!!! kabse t-shirt ke peeche pare hue hai like a bekhaari…aur yeh magar mach ke aansoo mere saath nahi chaltheee :snooty:

1. Hmmm…Akshay Kumar…till I realised that he changed his GFs like he changed his clothes :rotfl:

2. hehehee…well..99% of the ppl on my friends list added me…I dnt really add anyone coz it is not like we are on MSN or Yahoo that we can chat with each other…we are all jst posting here and there…

3. I always do something crazy…so one of the embarrassing things I have done is walked into a freaking tree while giving the evil eye to an idiot who almost ran me over!!! :o

4. A lot of ppl say I have big eyes, or sexy eyes (I have no idea why they say that!!), and everyone loves my smile…they always say I have a very beautiful smile and that when I smile they know it comes from the heart!

5. Do u mean if I live in Pakistan? if yes, then no..I don’t live in Pakistan..never even been to Pakistan..hoping to go one day soon.

6. I dnt like perfumes…i jst like body sprays…specially victoria’s secret body sprays.

7. I can’t even remember the last time I bought a new dress…so no pics to post :hinna:

hmm…coz he is a bhains :omg:

:smilestar: i know ur mad…phir se seediyon se gira kyaaa???

Intro about my life…hehehehe…real life…hmmm…very complicated, I have 2 cats..they are both cute adorable and crazy. One is called Grumpy and one is called Frisky. I live alone…love it…so peaceful…no one shouting at me to wake up (mom), i do as I please…but yea..these days Mr. Grumpy wakes me up..and then I am the one who is grumpy all day. I work…and jst normal..nothing special.

aallooo y u hate me so much :crying:

uuffffoooooo…kithna rothe ho!! :smack: