Taco Bell...

Desis are in love with this place. Its cheap, vegetarian, and desi taste bud friendly. I notice Desi’s are in love with their sauces and grab fistfuls when they get it to go. What do you love about taco bell. I think its the most popular fast food to go place for desis? Do you agree?

Re: Taco Bell...

Why do you like taco bell?

What is there not to like DMD. I agree with White Light. Except for the unhealthy aspect of the food (which is true for any fast food place), I love Taco Bell.

One thing is that their bean sauce does not have lard or any animal fat in it (which is not true for every mexican resturant).

i LOVE to make my own taco...it's better! :)

I like Taco Bell.. I inspect the place too and I know it's one of the cleaniest, safest fast food place in the town.. I would eat at taco bell than at a mom's n pop's mexican place!!

I also like the cute lil notes on their sauces.. I wish I could collect them all :D

I like their food actually. Its fast food but not as unhealthy as you might find mcdonalds or burger king.

We don't have Taco Bell. :(

I've never been to taco bell...:(

I love taco bell hot sauces! the hot sauce and the verde sauce, a classic piece of work! you guys are missing out if you guys haven't had taco bell. Taco bell is wonderful! I'm going to go get myself some right now!

There will be a Taco Bell in some corner of Jannat and I will put my manji in front of it, inshallah. :D

Re: Taco Bell…

pankha,akhbar aur huqa na bhulna Mirch unkil
:sunnyboy:

i hate it

I’ve never been to Taco Bell :snooty:

The last time I went to taco bell was maybe one year ago, lol.

But I remember loving the salad. :)

Yup, it seems like I am missing out on nice food. Which is a not a good thing...

All I ever get is the cheesy rice and bean burrito and put like 3-4 packets of fire sauce in each one. Sooooo good

Taco bell= Escherichia coli

Taco bell @ 1am, cheesy fiesta potatoes and a chalupa with the hottest hot sauce!!! :hayaa:

do you take ur Chihuahuas with you to Taco Bell at 1 am? :smiley:

bah, never liked Taco Bell. Who needs Taco Bell when you've got Wendy's and Popeye's next door?