Taaroo Larkiyaan

oh ok...i get it...i've seen plenty of those characters. we used to tease then when we were kids lol**

Re: Taaroo Larkiyaan

Some of them can be so damn perverted (mind my language there)

what? :o
reallly?
oh...i had no idea...i thought they were harmless creatures...boy! is this world coming to an end...aasaar e qiyaamah? hehe**

Harmless. Yeah right. Maybe some of them are a little "bholay" but I have lived in Dubai as a kid & I'll never be caught walking alone on a street if a South Indian is walking there as well. Ewww! Just thinking about it is giving me the chills. Oh & not being racist here, there is just this particular kind of men you wanna stay away from.

How would we like if a malu starts a thread calling all pakistanis dirty looking or make fun of their features and/or other physical attributes?

This reminds me, all guppies here SHOULD read this… HIGHLY entertaining stuff :stuck_out_tongue:
Report: Pakistani Men Are Sexy Maila Times
P.S. For those who don’t get it, they’re not talking literally, they’re being sarcastic.

TLK Bhai God forbid I am not making fun of them because of their physical attributes. I am not saying they are dirty looking because of what they wear or how they look. Some of them are dirty people because of the way they look at a woman & its not even about the way they look at woman. Coz at some point or another what man doesn’t. Its about the way they make their sexual advances. :shudders: I along with couple of other girls have been in that position & it doesn’t get any scarier than that.

Oh & since you started the thread my bad for going off topic.

The tech field in USA is filled with men and women of South Indian descent and they are decent ppl.

^ Many of them have fake credentials & some of them have even bribed others (oh & yeah that includes Goras too) to get their jobs. Funny thing is some of them freely boast about it. Some of them are very hardworking & there is no doubt about that but I do know that even Indians from other states don't like their way when it comes to professional conduct. I know this because my husband has worked for quite a few different companies in the past couple of years in the IT field.

Man. I really sound like a South Indian basher don't I.

Kind of .. :p

Ahhh! My bad. If you think I wrote anything inappropriate or offensive you can edit it or delete it.

baap re, baap! thank God i ain't a mallu lol...if i were, i wud have changed after reading Mrs Bint-e-Na'eem :) lol

^ Mrs. Bint_e_Naeem lol. You do know bint means daughter right. That makes me Mrs. "Naeem's daughter" which kinda doesn't make sense.

If only one Mallu man from the bad ones changes his ways after reading this I'll feel like I have accomplished something.

Well that would definetly not be nice.

But i dont know wether you have noticed on this GS forum but there are others (read: Indian)
who have started a more harmful thread then you are proposing here.
And believe me no one stopped them. They do nothing but Pakistan bashing and instulting Pakistan......but no one did stop them.

Its about time that moderators take notice of these dudes. I am really sick of mentioning that time after time because i would rather use my time writing other things but i have no other choice.

If i want to see Pakistan bashing then i will watch CNN/BBC or Indian Channels. I do not expect Pakistan bashing in this Pakistani GS forum.

during the skool & college times, I thought of something... emmm... i don't know how most of you will react, but when I caught a guy staring at me, I would look away for a while and if I catch him staring at me again... I would stare back!! I would stare back until that loser felt ashamed and took off his disgusting sight of me!! And you know what, this actually worked!! I told a friend of mine and she tried it too... and yep, it worked everytime :P

yes Roxim Ji...u are absolutely right. stare back at them and they will blink :) they are cowards and pervs lol

:omg: to aiasy thread kholnay ki beemari appko(TLK) ko bhi thi. :pcg:

Old thread :hmmm:

discuss it. thread ka burhapa bad main dekhaiye ga. :smiley: