T3 Magazine

I am really jealous of UK guppies. Have you ever read T3 magazine (stands for Tomorrow’s Technology Today). Man one heck of a magazine for gadget freaks. Its also available in USA (Barnes and Nobles, Borders).

Why am I jealous, cause 75% of those cool gadgets that they talk about in that magazine dont have any release plans in the USA. They are only available in Europe market.

Only problem with the magazine is that they put pictures of minimum clad girls on the title holding a latest gadget and I have a problem people seeing me reading the magazine with that picture on the title. and a big no to bring that magazine home off course.

Re: T3 Magazine

Even I love that magazine. The layout and photography and paper quality/weight is awesome.

To heck with the girls on the cover. I've seen worse.

top notch. the magazine gets my vote!

lo ji TLK, ijazat mil gayee.
but yeah great magazine.
I hate the fact that US market gets the stuff late or is bypassed.
blame it on our stupid standards..

No yaar, its not just at home, also at the airport, on the plane ..

I feel stupid putting that magazine in front of cashier at the counter to pay for it when I am buying it.

subscribe to it :)

or just hide it between the copies of big uns and penthouse.

^ :cb:

TLK, you wuss. Theirs nothing wrong with a scantily clad women on the front cover holding up a gadget, infact we men like that.

You UK men maybe, we US men are very shareef :snooty:

Yeh “very” … yesterday i was buying playboy a desi aunti came into store…
then i hide it under Foreign Policy mag :hehe:

lying to yourself. :nono:

Wow im lucky, an i didnt even know it....:@:

subah hoo gie hai uth jao :slight_smile:

as I once told you, there are 2 type of shareef men, ne type os those who are shareef by choice, others are shareef by majboori either because they cant be playas or because they will have someone sort em out,

which type are you?

My majboori is my choice :snooty:

i know, pasand ki hai na? :)

TLK & Fraudia bhai.

just the implicit wittiness, alone is impressive when the two of you are sharing kind words with each other. plenty to learn for me. :>

I like this magazine. I also get Stuff magazine and Charged every month and love them!

My mom hates them because they have scantily clad women on the cover and she is like even if tum larki ho kuch tu sharam karo, papa hai ghar mai and bhai lol