4th Match- Group A - Pakistan v Bangladesh
Sat May 1
17:30 GMT
13:30 local
18:30 BST
Venue: Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
re: T20 World Cup - Pakistan v Bangladesh - May 1, 10 + highlights
I think…Pakistan will win this match…whether the wind blows in favor of Pakistan or not…
INSHALLAH Pakistan Is Gona Win This Match …![]()
has the line up been given already or not?
the 15 man squad has already been announced
i was trying to find the links to that but could not find it
I love Pakistan and support Pakistan 110% but I wish they lose and Ijaz Butt and his posy has to be forced to Resign.
^ Pakistan got whitewashed in Test/ODI/T20 series against Australia and that didn't effect him. They can't keep losing for him to resign. Kuch fans kay baray main bhi socho. :)
i wishhh they win
Can't take Bangladesh for Granted. This is T20. Anything can happen.
^ true but Pakistan team is stronger than BD's so Inshallah they will win.
hope they dont open with butt.
yay, bring it on!
we're going to miss Malik and Younis. maybe not against BD but against stronger oppositions, our batting looks like it will be stretched.
don’t under estimate Bnagladesh :nono:
dont underestimate Pakistan too
I love Pakistan and support Pakistan 110% but I wish they lose and Ijaz Butt and his posy has to be forced to Resign.
talk about height of optimistic wish..
Ijaz jaissay bay ghairat itnee aasanee say nahin jataay... he will only resign when Ahmer Muktar is not in the govt any more..
Acha g ![]()