Sympathies for leading news anchors

Re: Sympathies for leading news anchors

Agreed. Most of them are on payroll of Malik Riaz aor bikay howay insaan hain na ink koi din hay na inka koi iman. Yeh sirf paisay ki zaban samjhtay hain aor paisa hi in ka khuda hay.

There is a reason why I call most of these anchors, An Chors. :hoonh: They act for an hours or so like no ones cares more for the nation than them, but dig just a little deeper and one can see their dirty faces, through and through, pore for ugly pore. Almost everyone has demons in the closet that they do very well to hide. Yet, they come out with each passing day.

This is not Malik Riaz alone . It is establishment along with Malik Riaz .
Look at last four years . (I have already said somewhere)
If you can think and feel that how this media was doing propaganda against PPP and present ruling elite . They done worst against Zardari and PPP .
On the other hand Malik Riaz's paid and purchased media promoted Imran Khan till Quetta 'Jalsah' and never speak against MQM also .
If you have a very little brain .Use that for thinking .
Please revive past years in your mind and think .
How establishment created rifts between PPP and PML N by asking Zardari to not to restore CJ and pushing PML N for a movement of restoration of CJ .
SO PPP and PML N both are trapped by establishment and Malik Riaz .

Agar PPP aur PML(N) walay insano ki tarha kaam karain tau trap honay ki nobat naa ai. Everyone is in a race to become instant billionaire like CJ's, PM's, CM's sons while simultaneously keep crying out loud about establishment. How can you expect morally bankrupt people to stand tall facing establishment?

PPP had such a great opportunity this time with a huge majority of people (including most political parties) supporting newly reclaimed 'democracy'. Sad that they returned to their traditional ways of butchering Pakistani economy and institutions.

Looks like most of these anchors are sympathetic to one thing! Paisaa!!

This was a little amusing but thank God there was no swearing like the leaked Aamir Liaquat video.

However,I don't understand what the big fuss is about this interview with 'Malak' Riaz.
Did this leaked, off-air talk reveal any secrets ?

This video was posted today and already there are about 50K views.

It was funny when Lucman said 'pre-empt', 'Malak' Riaz the paindoo says 'O ki onda aei'.
However, he did admit ke mein un-parh, 10 jamataan pass hoon.

This looked like a scene out a serious Hollywood movie though.

It was really funny and obnoxious how Lucman offered Meher his half smoked cigarette and she says 'No Thanks'. :)
Wonder how Kaashif feels about this.
It was disgusting to see Lucman smoke like a chimney in the breaks of a show on the set.
Poor Meher, she has to suffer his 2nd hand smoke. I would smack him and tell him to take it outside the building. Aweful !

It would be interesting to read their tweets after this leak.

I'm not a hardcore follower of Pakistani politics and don't watch many programs regularly. Watch some of them once in a while.

Like:

Najam Sethi - best analysis of all the analysts that I know
Naseem Zahra - best anchor person. Conducts her program very professionally.
Hasan Nisar - has right ideas and analysis but gets too emotional. His message sometimes gets lost in all the fire breathing.
Nusrat Javed - the guy is very bright and funny. good analysis wrapped in all that humor. Sometimes gets off track.
Sana Bucha - haven't seen many programs of her. She seemed ok in the ones that I saw.

Dislike:

Kamran khan - hardly ever watch him, nothing but propaganda
Mubashar Lucman - two faced hypocrite
kashif abbasi **- interrupts his guests too much. talks more than all the others combined. Not interested in answers but likes asking questions.
**mehar bukhari
- photocopy of her husband
Hamid Mir - too much agenda, although conducts his program professionally and lets his guests talk.

Talat Hussain - I have watched only a few of his programs. Used to think he was ok. Didn't like his interview of Nawaz Sharif because he was confrontational. Didn't like his program where he went after Sethi and the following one where he explained himself.

I Feel Sorry For The Anchors Who Didnt Got Paid By Malik Riaz :bummer:

edited

Quote Edited

Now now Pasha saab... Bunny itna bhi dirty nahee!

^ lol Bunny tou MR kay bachon ki tarah hay...ab aisay tou na karo...

Some comedy time now. Watch from 5:10 :wink: with popcorns lol

PTI pple are spreading this as they have nothing to hide or loose. Other parties are all involved. As IK says, β€œis hamam me sub nange hai!!!”

I hope this old man is not serious about taking on PTI on his own! People like Malik Riaz and co could not point any dirt on IK, to how can he say he will expose PTI?

I say bring it on buddy, PTI has come sae change because of the youth and its time oldies like you leave us for a better system.

^ whoa! talk about emotional barrage. Feel for that man. He can accuse people based on some stupid columns but if someone does that to him based on letterheads of a company, he goes on a rampage?

I never knew he was a serious journalist. Thought it was a comedy act like hash e haal but the dude has issues!

All pro PTI were pro Malik Riaz
Kalia Tera kia banay ga

Like I said when you lie you lose respect.
Think about it. Pasha sb.

I never try to tell a lie
I tell you all what i knew or I understand
Everything is open now
I am talking this about media men since years and that is proven almost .

No!
pasha sb, your style is more like BB, NS(or traditional pakistani politics).

Where truth is blended with lies. In that style there is just enough truth
to keep listener interested and rest lies.
Sadly only allah or person who is doing it knows his intentions.

As far as things being open, there is more room for lies now, as there was ever before.

I still say its good men, who brought this change in masses NOT the freedom of speech alone.

Talat doing a good analysis of the leaked video. God bless Talat!

Actually I live in a world where every thing is around me .
physically and practically .
People of my position can not afford writing on internet
But I started it just for passing my awaken nights
And now I am involved .