Sweetest & cutest Baby ( a must see )

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sweet_baby222.jpg

Gosh..Its one of the cutest, and sweetest baby ive seen..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

. SubhanAllah.

what do u guys say ???

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Maasha-Allah!!!
very cute…

Ae watan hum hein tere shama ke parwaano mein, zindagee hosh me hei, josh hei eemaano mein…

awww soo sweet!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

he'she is so sweet i can never make between male female in children by the way he is so cute

don't hate the player
hate the game....

cute but not the cutestt
cuz my abduallah is the cutestttt

awwww

Soooooooooo Cuteeeeeeee ...

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg

Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

She looks so sad!

hmmmmm cute
realy cute…look at the expressions over his\her face…so innnocent…

luv it.

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

no comments

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Really sooooooooooooooo sweet..:kiss:

:hoonh:
why no comments kaka jee..

Pak Artist

“Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier.”

-Albert Schweitzer

I’m Cuter

Tumhey kiya howa hey?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

The kid is really cute :slight_smile:

Now now there’s no need for jealousy…

OOOOOOOO shoo cute..all the facial features looks so paalllay paallay :)

:slight_smile:
mashAllah…
very hi cute kaka kaka-F…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

vely cute n shweet looking baby…I’m sure MadCon wants to adopt this baby, whadya say Mad??

“Me Fail English? That’s Unpossible!”

Hmm..I don’t think a cutie pie like that will ever be up for adoption…