Sweet Sixteen.

Nai meri nai hai :teary1: meri guzzar gaye =(

I wanted to be the first one to wish her a sweet sixteen so yeah :snooty:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHOCHI CHI BACHI !!! :rose::AID::coolios::bulbuli::k337::sadiyah::kiss:

No matter how much tum thang karti ho…you’re still a good friend =) :smilestar:

Hope you have many more birthdays to come and hopefully you are growing a brain too :@: :cb:

I knwo you’re bound to have a biggg party, but remember your responsibilities just bumped up by 3 levels or so…oh and remember to show me pics!

Luv ya xxx Enjoy it!

Re: Sweet Sixteen.

hapy bday:D:D

meri ane wale he 16 :hula:

Because I was supposed to open this thread therefore, this is my bestest best msg…: (

Nai meri nai hai :teary1: meri guzzar gaye =(

I wanted to be the first one to wish her a sweet sixteen so yeah :snooty:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHOCHI CHI BACHI !!! :rose::AID::coolios::bulbuli::k337::sadiyah::kiss:

No matter how much tum thang karti ho…you’re still a good friend =) :smilestar:

Hope you have many more birthdays to come and hopefully you are growing a brain too :@: :cb:

I knwo you’re bound to have a biggg party, but remember your responsibilities just bumped up by 3 levels or so…oh and remember to show me pics!

Luv ya xxx Enjoy it!

=O

copying message :emmy: tut tut tut :snooty: talk about originality, copy billi :barbie:

btw, where’ve you been?? :aq:

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW ITS CHOCHIIIIS BDAYYYYYYYYYYYY:yahoo:

shes growing up:woho:

:hugz: Happy Birthday chochi mochi:kiss: u are one naughty ,cute bachi over gs

love u:kiss:

Happy Birthday CHOOOCHIIIIIIIIIIIii …

Eat lots of cake and enjoy ur time :jhanda:

Happy Birthday Chochi :hugz:

Happy Birthday :)

yayyyy :shoaby:

**Aww koi baat naheee :hugz:
Thnxxxxxxxxxxxx soooooo muchhhhhh

:hehe: Main to yahaan thang karnay hi ayeen hooon :@:

hehe awww yayyy party tomorrowwwwww i cant wait lol am soooo happyy and dunt worri the picz shud be up on sumnday :phati:

OMGGGG luuuuv u sooo muchhhhhhhhh :hugz: :kiss:

I hope u r the 1st to wish me lol, well on GS u r :hugz:

Man i got nowordz to say lol i dunno wht to sayyy, all i can say iz Luv yah to Mwah xXx :hugz:

P.S Thnx 4 dah Rang Barangi ost lol u made my day phati

:aq:, Dnt copy, i Need a thread 4rm u, a Seperat 1 :barbie:

ThnxXx :phati:

:eek: OMG realllliiiii wennn? :eek:

**:blush: awwwwww ThnxXx luv yah loadz to Mwah xXx, I am the naughty Bachi :lb:

Werz chocha :naraz: :hmmm:**

Thnxxxxxxxzzzzzz soooooo muchhh lol :hmmm:, Cake to main hi sara khaun gi :@: aur BIRYAANI Bhi :mocking:

**Thnxxxxxx Uncleeee, nw wer iz my BDay Gift? **Waiting for the Cheque

**Thnx :hugz:

P.S. Sorry i posted 4 in a row :bummer:

:smack: aik saath hi karti na saray

and it’s okay luvvie…nowww watcha get? :faizy:

:phati: wheres the party tonite??

**Wellll ill find out wat i get tomorrow:rotfl:, I ttold my dad to get me a computerrr :sadiyah:

P.S. I aint 16 yet lol ill be 16 yearz old at 5 o clock :mocking:
heheheheheehe :@:

Not tonyte, Tomorrow :phati:

Yayyyy after 30 post am on my 10K :yahoo:

OMG My dad jus gave me £100 :yahoo:

:wowwwwwwwwwwww:D

is it for the party:@:??

Happy Birthday chochii! :hugz:
the speicial16. yay ur offically a teen now :smiley:

happy birthday Chooooochiiiiii :hugz:

Happy Birthday Chochi.

Hameisha mukurati aur khushiyaan bikhairti raho. Sub ki ankhon ka hamaisha tara bani raho.