sweet lil angel :)

okay guys, tell me do they get any cuter than this??
hes such a cutiee, can help lookin at him again n again…
this is my lil brother by the way

hes twenty now

got it in mail today…
n i miss him so much now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

sighhhh…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/shani2.jpg

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

aww hes a very cute kid.. chubby rosy cheeks and the bowl cut..

Aww Cutie, must be more cuter now.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

[email protected]

What a guploo kid. Kaka,you should post your guploo pic as well.

wat a cute kid : kaka apnii bhie baby pic laga du

*Shisha Hou Ya Dil Hou Akhir Toot Jata Hai *

hehehe… thanx for the replies ppl..
but no lady,
i,m not even half as cute as my lollypop here. so i,ll stick with him

Kaka is an adult version of cute
Hunk!!!

these chinnay pinnay machars who keep posting their pics over n over dont stand a chance compared to Kaka

pity i cant post his pic here,
I have been dhamkified by him that he will post mine too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited May 08, 2001).]

anchal thats my brother here by the way

isnt he a honey bunny…
i look like a kunkhajoora in front of him kasam say

, hes adorable.
miss him so much after seeing this

kaka my fingers are itching to post your pic
kya karoon?

Ps. your bhai is really a sweetie gogloo patootoo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

soooooooooo cute..:Allah nazr seh bachayay wala icon:

** unthinking respect for authority is the greatest enemy of Truth! **

hey anchal u can post the pic of ur hubby..subject should read “bonga # 1”

Oh sure I will, but you will still remain a machar in comparison to him

machar got looks though

bonga got lets see hmm YOU

awww did it hurt that bad

GOOD

sprays baygon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

nahi yaar..i am just so amazed..u got such a bonga looking guy with u and i mean how can u really make fun of someone else? its just really very funny lol
if i go ahead and make fun of someone..ppl will understand..but coming from you..it just doesnt make sense anchal

Sheraz, i swear u’re absolutely hilarous. Are u sure u’re not a 10 yr old stuck in the body of a 23 yr old? Are u just jealous that she got someone else.. and u lost ur chance? lol. and that u have no one? bechara! lol!

Anchal (baji

) let it go eh. he’d (probably) get tired of talkin to himself after a while.

ammar machars dont bother me

his problem is he cant stand people better then himself

complex ka shikar hay
I dont wanna ruin kaka's thread

oh yes ammar jelous is the word lol hahaha..

ammar mere bache maybe u are not understanding whats actually going on here

she is calling all the guys here machar..i mean ager khud ka patti dev ek haseen jawan ho to baat hai but… lol

people better then me? it could be anyone but ur bonga

cute