sweet.i.f

ms. sweetif is a valued member of gupshup. Her humor truely comes out when she gets on her knees and becomes a jutha. Now you may think ur better than her, but sorry to break ur bubble, ur NOT. WE have seen sooo many wonderful posts from her multiple id’s and we hope she continually does so as we age and become bureyas. She will happily assist you in flooding. Her unwritten published book “how to flood” is a best-seller among us flooders. In her free time she enjoys studying, and loves her job as a flooder.

so juthas off to her plzz :hugz:

luvvvvvvvvvv juu

oh she has recently made kababs:vivo: and i think i might fly down to get some :hmmm:

Re: sweet.i.f

omg my kebabs are too salty…that’s what happens when mum’s sick and u can’t do anything urself :smilestar: (smacking her self) oh well :snooty:

and thanks lifey, i guess ur not that fob :stuck_out_tongue: :hugz:

hey in life 4, they said if smthng to salty throw A PAIRA of atta in there…to kebabs ko kholo aur under attey ke pairey dalo :bummer:

im shtill sho proudddd of u, sachi, :cb: kebabs mail ker deye hain na?

i know u read it tooo :clown:

lifey - oh my :omg:…haha thas the first thing that mad eme laugh out loud today…atta?..leme try itt :hmmm:

:hugz: Hows everyone :smiley:

Shhhhhhhhhh…don’t say it in public :smack: I have a reputation, you know :smilestar:

:omg: :rotfl: :omg:

GO shove pairas in there:D :omg: :omg:

if only u were a mod of cafe id care about ur rep., jee han :chai:

inzi—supp, nothings up

hiiiii :blush: :hula:

a MOD that likes me :phati: :hayaa: :slight_smile:

yes u did read it, and i even autographed it for you :snooty:

inziiiii:)

happpy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

:aejaz:

:clown:

OMG :yahoo: :shoaby:

Now I feel alittle better :stuck_out_tongue:

:vivo:

kion germi lag rahey thei:p

poison - :kiss:

ok bye bye…make sure u flood very veyr well…my little pumpkins how gay was that! :smack:

JUST bcuz ur cooking doesnt mean u become a mommy type yaar:smack:

pumpkins:omg:

ghahahaha how kutee :phajja:

Although I am not a cafe mod, I can still do A LOT of damage, if you don’t believe me, ask sweet poison as I showed her a sample :omg:

thinking whether I am naraz with this nick or not…ok not naraz with this one

Hi sweet :wave: mujh par crush (not juice :smilestar: ) rakhney wali :blush:

Be careful when you post something in his turf now :hehe:

shikra–jee nahi, u cant gimme warnings now, or get mad at our jtuhas threads :omg: awww :frowning:

so yea :snooty: aap dekhain pix :smiley:

kionnnnnnnn

is it dangerousss??? :eek: