sweet 16!!!! ah!!!!!

okay so my birthday is coming up..september 15th heheh..hmm this is gonna be my lil own freaking out thread..cant wait omggggg…i’ll have my permitt…and it’ll be just so kewlllll!!:shoaby::yahoo:

Re: sweet 16!!! ah!!!

:shoaby: :dhimpak: i can’t wait either… i gotta take u 2 da bhangra party naa :hehe:

Yaad aya?? :smiley:

:dhimpak: :nuch: :bhangra:

Re: sweet 16!!!! ah!!!!!

happy sweeeeeeeeet 16 ..... :) ill be back after 15 days... to wish u once again in this thread......

Happy Birthday in advance :bb:

whoa! just came back from school hehe

neway thanks guys! you’re all so sweet!

aur shoaib bhai ..how could i forget…that’s the only thing to luk forward to these days:bummer:

Yea man I can’t wait to get my permit :mad:

happy sweet 16 in advanceeee…ohhhh i luved my sweet 16…i got a car 4 my bday:yahoo:

swee2 sixteen
:shoaby:

birthday ji mubarak app ko

i know… start preparin u self :hehe: U know :stuck_out_tongue:

hha wow i’m so jealous.. i’m probably getting a car in spring:bummer:..cuz i havent got my permit or drivers ed!!!

but like always it’ll be money or :bummer: more money..

…it’s getting boring

:bummer:

how old are you?

WelKom To The 30s Club :smokin2:

kool insha’allah u’ll get ur permit or drivers ed…wow u gonna get a car 2? mines silver coz im in luv with black or silver carz!

You hit puberty yet?

y shud u care if she did or not...itz nun of ur biz...

Dude it was a joke - nothing is anybody's business if you want to look at it that way.

^ o yea so tha waz a joke? haha omg ur SO funny…:naraz:

Well no it wasn't for you so yea... gusa humaysha rehna.

xcuse me? im not alwayz mad....n yea i didnt think it waz funny....i thot it waz rude..