sweefism

Re: sweefism

Hey ghost! Hey ghost! We’re comparable. We’re same same. We both got da beefy man thighs too. Be my friend ghost! Be my friend!! :sadiyah:

You see what you’ve done Aaze? Now she thinks we’re…“same same”. :disgust:

Only joking sweefs, of course I’ll be your friend. You’re the awesomest friend I could ever even ask for. Ever!!!

Like I said, #teamsehrysh people, #teamsehrysh

You two will never learn it.

But Sehrysh is team Ghost, therefore, you’re team Ghost. No one is team sweefs. Only KKF.

No she is team Aaze. We are on each others team. We’re Switz. We chill and eat chocolate and buy shoes :arzi:

yay! now we can pick on aaze, cuz she refuses to be on any team other than sehrysh’s. :phati:

and KKF is widely known to be you, ergo.. ghost is also #teamsweefs ergo, YOU’RE ALL TEAM SWEEFS HAHAHAH HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I willnot forgive your terrible joke for the sake of pickign on Aaze. What a sweetheart amiright?

I am kind of hurt you would do that Sweefs to me. I’ve been nothing but kind to you. Even accepted you as my bahu without any desi drama :frowning:

:rolleyes:

Thank you bro

this post has obviously been tampered with :hoonh:. talk about making it obvious aaze, nobody edits posts except khatti. She is the Supreme around here :snooty:

also, aaze yes you’ve been kind to me but you won’t take my side! why won’t you do it :(You are

who is editing my posts :naraz: you can’t do that! i’m the ultimate post editor :frowning: stop it :teary2:

I didn’t edit any post .. stop being such a drama now

i know it wasn’t you. i suspect khatti was behind this one :grumpy:

oh well, i will bide my time and attack soon :snooty:

Can we make a deal like “no attacks on aaze because she is very cool” :blush:

I hate you so much. I was talking to myself, reminding myself to order pani and..wait for it…dhoodhoo. WTH WHY AM I SAYING TOO NOW??!

Both :vivo: And no, you have to pick a side! Pick a side of the oppressed! US!!! Not ifti!

I guess she is :teary1: Who will take our side now ghosty? Against this oppression? WHOOO???

You can’t be same same :smack: It’s like…not possible :smack: Biology nahi aati kya???

aaze, okay fine. but don’t take any sides, okay? :naraz:

Like I said, I’m Swtz. You guys drag me in all the time :teary2:

LOL essie, come to the doodhoo’s side! :smooth:

guys, you’re all such drama queens honestly.. i’m actually not even that bad of a person. all i want is to be fed and dedicated odes to :rolleyes:

(i also laughed at calling you all drama queens :rotfl:)

hi guys,

i would pick sides but i am in one of those moods where i am just lurking and not wanting to talk to anyone. okbyenow.