OMG !!! when you watched it ONLY once, it had your blood BOILED, and still you can hear the CRIES in your ears ?!
Folks lets end this discussion right here! we have a strong and authentic evidence that this video is **not fake. **
I give up ![]()
OMG !!! when you watched it ONLY once, it had your blood BOILED, and still you can hear the CRIES in your ears ?!
Folks lets end this discussion right here! we have a strong and authentic evidence that this video is **not fake. **
I give up ![]()
Re: Swat People Protest Against the Fake Taliban Video
Are taliban suicide bombings also fake?
^^ it is reality just like bhatta khori by MQM
The video wasnt fake - thats for sure…
The location might not be right though.
a little late in the game for the troglodytes to be saying that the video is fake. Their spokespersons have at various points said:
I thought the least you could expect from religious zealots was honesty. Not really. ****ing cowards.
U mean to say that hiring such people, and getting this video maked is something impossible and no one can think about it????
It is not impossible. But highly doubtful. And what they have done is nothing that they are already not capable of.
What kind of excuse will you come up with next, a video of a suicide bomber blowing up a mosque, and you will say its a clip from an American Action Movie?
In that case, what prove it is that the video is from Swat as nothing in the video says about it and the language/accent used is not Swati... so i have some point when i say that the video is not swati.. but u are just saying it because you said so...
what an argument
Oh really? Were they have a discussion? And besides many of the fighters in SWAT are not indigenous Swaits but displaced Taliban who have moved in this area after USA has been blowing their assess with drone missiles.
It was a bunch of bearded animals holding down an innocent girl while they were whipping her.....
People like you are exactly the reason why Pakistan is caught in its current conundrum.
Countries like Turkey, Jordan, Egypt....they would never tolerate such behavior and its people are united to fight against terrorism. Turkey against PKK, Jordan agaist PLO and Egypt against Islamic Brotherhood. Heck even the Lebanese Army and Hezbollah united to fight Al Qaeda in 2007. But Pakistan, people make stupid conspiracy theories, blame others, etc.....
Is it any wonder why Pakistan is on the brink of total destruction.
Please continue to make excuses.....
Hezbollah fought Al Qaeda?
Now if that doesn't tell you something...
It is not impossible. But highly doubtful. And what they have done is nothing that they are already not capable of.
What kind of excuse will you come up with next, a video of a suicide bomber blowing up a mosque, and you will say its a clip from an American Action Movie?
Oh really? Were they have a discussion? And besides many of the fighters in SWAT are not indigenous Swaits but displaced Taliban who have moved in this area after USA has been blowing their assess with drone missiles.
It was a bunch of bearded animals holding down an innocent girl while they were whipping her.....
People like you are exactly the reason why Pakistan is caught in its current conundrum.
Countries like Turkey, Jordan, Egypt....they would never tolerate such behavior and its people are united to fight against terrorism. Turkey against PKK, Jordan agaist PLO and Egypt against Islamic Brotherhood. Heck even the Lebanese Army and Hezbollah united to fight Al Qaeda in 2007. But Pakistan, people make stupid conspiracy theories, blame others, etc.....
Is it any wonder why Pakistan is on the brink of total destruction.
Please continue to make excuses.....
So now u r saying that the girl and talibans punishing her were not from Swat!!! but they came all the way to Swat and staged this drama!!!
now thats interesting development.. incase you have not heard the video it is girl who is shouting & crying and not the taliban...
So now u r saying that the girl and talibans punishing her were not from Swat!!! but they came all the way to Swat and staged this drama!!!
Please read again what I have said....
Pakistani Taliban have flooded Swat and are enforcing their brand of Islam.
the Girl is from Swat but the people whipping her are most likely from Tribal Areas of FATA who have moved to these areas due to Pakistani Army surrendering.
now thats interesting development.. incase you have not heard the video it is girl who is shouting & crying and not the taliban...
Yes I can hear her painful cries....This video should ashame every Pakistani
Jinnah would have never proposed Pakistan had he known that 60 years later, a woman is being whipped for refusing a marriage proposal by bearded fanatics and the Pakistani Army and Government is powerless to do anything
Pakistan is a TOTAL DISASTER
^^ you have missed the whole point, the girl is not speaking in Swatish Accent!!!
Haivng citizens like you, yes Pakistan was a total disaster!!! no doubt about it
^^ you have missed the whole point, the girl is not speaking in Swatish Accent!!!
Haivng citizens like you, yes Pakistan was a total disaster!!! no doubt about it
thats ok...I left Pakistan when I was one....
so its all on you :)
thats ok...I left Pakistan when I was one....
so its all on you :)
See we are still paying for it!!!
Yeah but I am going to help my country....
I give to Pakistani charities, I have sponsored 3 kids in Pakistan....and my future goal is to build a school in Pakistan.....
I care about Pakistan and want it to do good....
If only Pakistanis themselves were not so stupid
Yeah but I am going to help my country....
I give to Pakistani charities, I have sponsored 3 kids in Pakistan....and my future goal is to build a school in Pakistan.....
I care about Pakistan and want it to do good....
If only Pakistanis themselves were not so stupid
I appreciate ur "Charity" work.. but even saudies are doing the same, they are sponsoring hundered of childrens in Madrassas and making them brain dead... so it is really not helping...
Only pushing in right direction , with right mind-set and believe in Pakistan and Pakistanies will help building the nation..
I appreciate ur "Charity" work.. but even saudies are doing the same, they are sponsoring hundered of childrens in Madrassas and making them brain dead... so it is really not helping...
Only pushing in right direction , with right mind-set and believe in Pakistan and Pakistanies will help building the nation..
And what mind set is that?
Not all Madrassas are bad, its just the ones that preach nothing but Jihad and hate are the most dangerous
Mercenary sahb! ya to aap itnay bholay hn k apko kuch bhi nahe maaloom aur ya phir ap ne fasad phelanay ka theka liya hua hai. i belong to army family and my cousin is also in ISI. We know very well what america is upto
And what mind set is that?
Not all Madrassas are bad, its just the ones that preach nothing but Jihad and hate are the most dangerous
Where did i said the Madrassas are bad.. but the knowledge or education standards they have is not good enough build a compatible characteristics in a person.
Now these madrassas system need 200% up gradation, their syllabus, need to be upgraded to match today and future requirements.. teaching hadis and logic is good thing, we need that, but we also need experts in mathematics and physics.. which these madrassas or anyother institute has failed to provide so far...
In old times, these same madrassas use to be the best education system, but with they were ignored and left to few mullas to run and in result, they are just a place to produce mullas..
^ Mushy said that in his famous 'u-turn' speech. Nothing done.