Surreal Door Installations by Nicole Evans and Pat Farrell

Nope, not Photoshop. These outdoor door installations by Nicole Evans and Pat Farrell are part of Uncommon Common Art, an annual art treasure hunt of sorts in Kings County, Nova Scotia.

Uncommon Common Art is a community, environmental art project produced by the Alliance of Kings Artist (AKA). This project is designed to highlight two of Kings County’s greatest assets – the abundance of creative people who live here and the beautiful environment that is the Minas Basin. The idea for this project came from the joy of finding unexpected creations while exploring nature. Involvement is not limited to professional artists or to just visual art.

For the past few years Evans and Farrell have created a different door installation, resulting in these colorful stacked portals that seem to go to nowhere.

Re: Surreal Door Installations by Nicole Evans and Pat Farrell

:rotfl: I read it susraal door

I Think You Have Not Received Proper Dowry Yet :smiley:

Jahez ik laanat hai.. aadmi thode (jahez) ki laalach main badi museebat (bivi) main phans jata hai :rotfl:

I Can Understand Your Thought And Can Make Out From Your Poetic Words :D

Bander kya janay adrak ka savad

whom you are refering?

Both of unmarried men here

who says i am unmarried?

I say :chai:

Its amazing, some thing new :k:

You are rong :slight_smile:

Prove it :)

:eek: DA’s new theory of evolution. Men were monkeys until they got married.

Yeah Kahn se theory nikali hai

muqa she is also dealing with a monkey at home.

:ASA:

chalo dont show these kind of looks, I was married to lippy, you check with her for the proff

Lolz :cb: