Supreme Court Should take Suo Moto against TuQ

Supreme Court kyu chup kr k bethi hui hai , why not taking Suo Moto against him

Ye Banana Republic hai ke jis ka dil chahe a ke yha tamasha lgae

Union Council ki representation tk ni aur 20 Crore ki population ki representation ko challenge krna ka plan hai

I, [name], do swear that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the Second, Queen of Canada, Her Heirs and Successors. So help me God ( Canadian Oath of Allegiance )

Why Supreme Court not throw this Canadian Jerk out of Pakistan to exercise his Revolution in her Phupi Jaan Elizabeth homeland

Pakistan Foreign Office Canada se protest kyu ni krta to bring this Pagal back home , What Canadian National has to do with Pakistan and its Constitution or Parliament

ajeeb chanknai baazi hai ?

re: Supreme Court Should take Suo Moto against TuQ

^^ why don't govt send this TuQ back to Canada... ???? it would save lots of time and efforts..

Title suggests as if the SC has taken suo moto against TuQ.

^^ I agree, that is why i clicked on this thread, there'd be to more word "should take" in the title...

I just received a warning so …
You all know the people behind
They are just like Mulla of our local mosques
Who praise which ever give them money ,jaisa marzi ho
The mulla never say , safai rakho mohallay ki , gali ki , haram mat khao , jo haram khaiay woh hamari masjid main chanda na day
These intermediate pass intellectuals are playing with us since 67 years .

Just look , what this Tullu Kazbi said today

[RIGHT]شریف خاندان کواس مرتبہ سعودی عرب نے بھی پناہ دینے سے انکار کردیا ہے، طاہرالقادری](http://www.express.pk/story/277444/)
Do you know , This murtad is not allowed to enter in SA since a decade due to his lies and jugglery

[/RIGHT]

Are you trying to question our (all dual nationals on this forum) allegiance with Pakistan … or only trying to demean Pakistanis on this forum who have Canadian Nationality along with Pakistani nationality?

It seems you are so engrossed with serving Thug Nawaz, that you do not even care for other Pakistanis who have every right on Pakistan what any Pakistani has (certainly more right than thugs who are looting and plundering Pakistan). I am pretty sure that many on this forum must have taken badly your abusing them and questioning their allegiance to their mother land (Pakistan).

You should know that our Pakistani nationality is much older than even Pakistani constitution, and no constitution, Corrupt, choor and blind judge Iftikhar, you, or jerk thug Nawaz Gullu Sharee can deprive us of our nationality right (in any aspect or respect) as no Pakistani is more Pakistani than us who also have other nationalities.

Anyhow: Is this jerk ‘TUQ‘ a bigger jerk than Hassan Nawaz, son of jerk Nawaz Shareef? Whom jerk Nawaz Shareef sent to UK so that he can take allegiance to British Queen, and serve her in every way?

Oath that Hassan Nawaz must have taken when becoming British: I, Hassan Nawaz (Son of Thug Nawaz Gullu Shareef), swear by Almighty God that, on becoming British citizen, I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the second, Her Heirs and Successors according to law.

Plus the jerk, Thug Nawaz Gullu Shareef also sent a large portion of money that this jerk looted and plundered from Pakistan (belonging to Pakistani poor) so that this looted money serves British economy, the country of jerk's master.

Is it not right that Supreme Court should take Suo Moto action against this jerk, Thug Nawaz Gullu Shareef, who killed many innocent Pakistanis as well as sent his son to serve British queen and sent billions of dollars this thug looted and plundered from Pakistan to serve British economy, the country of his masters for whom this jerk works and like to serve in every way (with his son, property and money)?

Instead of letting this thug be Prime Minister of Pakistan, shouldn’t this jerk (Thug Nawaz Gullu Shareef) get arrested by ISI and kicked out of Pakistan?

didn't NS do the same thing when he led the march in favor of the reinstatement of Judiciary?

awe, someone is missing Ifti already? :hehe:

Koi bhi Canadian National Pakistan ki Parliament ke member ni bn skta ... aur jb wo 18 Crore ki Representative Parliament ke member he ni bn skta even ke Union Council ka bhi ni , then he has no right to question about Pakistan Electoral and Parliamentary System . As simple as that . So this Canadian Mulla should be kicked out of Pakistan either by Govt or SC. He should bring his bloody revolution in Canada not in Pakistan.

Imran was also doing that same time , We have seen many marches and dharna already by him but this time he is only doing all in lust of power .

First of all, Pakistani constitution do not say that what you mentioned, but it is interpretation of retarded person Choor Iftikhar who did that to please his jerk master Thug Nawaz.

Lagta hay aap Raiwand may kuch zaidah hee rahnay lagay hou iss liya bahkee bahkee baatayen karnay lagay ho. :) ... I think you are not using brain but getting carried away due to interpretation of a retarded choor judge Iftikhar, and that is idiocy.

Just imagine, if a retarded person who becomes Judge (what happened when a brainless person Choor Iftikhar got appointed as judge) and then he interprets law that Prime Minister's wife should be common law wife of all Pakistanis, as Prime Minister should serve the nation so should his wife, than would you or anyone agree with that interpretation too?

Maybe you would as you have taken judgement of retarded choor judge Iftikhar as Quran. But I do not. :)

Second (and most important) is that, even if some retarded national assembly members really make such law as part of Pakistani constitution than also I would throw such constitutional laws on their face, consider that as infringement to my right on my nationality that no Pakistani can take away, not even member of parliament.

Only I can decide to give away my Pakistani nationality or not, and thus I would fight such retarded people (or government) with all means and might. Actually, no one has taken Pakistan government to international court on the issue as yet, especially those who were wrongly deprived of their won assembly seats on retarded interpretation of brainless choor judge Iftikhar, and if anyone would do that than they would not only win big compensation but all misinterpretation by retarded judge Iftikhar would go out of window ... and the reason is simple... that is:

Nationality of all Pakistanis are equal to each other, and thus no Pakistani (not even judge or parliament) can deprive other Pakistani from their nationality right (it is obvious too that retarded choor judge Iftikhar was unable to understand), as one holding same nationality cannot deprive others holding nationality same as them. (two equals cannot deprive anything from each other, and that is recognised in any law, including international laws).

Only way to lose nationality is to renounce (give up) nationality. That could happen when taking another nationality if first country do not allow dual nationality or second country do not allow dual nationality (or these countries do not allow nationality along with each other). In both cases, one would lose previous nationality when acquiring new nationality ... and person knows that too so person would be giving up his nationality himself for other nationality. But that is not the case with Pakistani dual nationals, as they took nationality of country who allows them dual nationality and Pakistan also allows dual nationality with these countries ... thus no Pakistani can take away nationality of other Pakistani (as both are equal as far as nationality is concerned).

Hence, no Pakistani can kick this Canadian Mullah out of Pakistan, but this Mullah can surely bring out people and hang corrupt thug Nawaz on charges of murder. Can also demand to get this thug put in prison on charges of corruption, nepotism, misuse power, looting and plundering the country.

در حقیقت یہ تخت لاہور اور ایسٹبلشمنٹ کا اندرونی کھیل ہے ، گزشتہ انتخابات میں وہ اپنے لئے واحد خطرے پیپلز پارٹی کو کارنر کرنے کے بعد بے فکر ہو گئے ہیں ، سندھ میں انکا ایجنٹ الطاف موجود ہے جو کراچی میں بد امنی کے ذریعے پیپلز پارٹی کو محدود رکھے ہوئے ہے ، بلوچستان کو طاقت سے قابو میں رکھا ہوا ہے ،

KPK
کو تخت لاہور نے بذریعہ عمران خان فتح کر لیا ہے ، مقبوضہ ملتان اور بہاولپور کی کوئی پرواہ کبھی ہوئی نہیں ، اب تخت لاہور کے تین گرگوں کو لڑایا جا رہا ہے ، جو بھی جیتے فتحیاب کون ؟ تخت لاہور اور ایسٹبلشمنٹ

اس سیاسی کھیل کا کوئی فاتح نہیں

Read More: http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1007972/http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/1972373_693694614038906_7729111781849767790_n.png?oh=cf8e0de768455bf2abdc950690d9ae8e&oe=546E31C0&gda=1415470359_c07a8a514d821f6b2be444519d5b4899

Zardari was right when he refused to reinstate him. But NS and IK were both keen to reinstate this corrupt CJ and continued their agitation against former PPP government until this corrupt person was back on his desired position.

yeh Jerk hassan nawaz to hay he idiot leekin aap key Jaan Altaf Bhatta khour key barey mein kia khiyal hey :5: I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth ..ghalti kar gey ho janab :omg:

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/425701_423074717764177_402302943_n.jpg

Pachhi Pai, any such actions now will make Qadri a big politician. Even such actions are true, Qadri in the end will be winner because of so called persecution by NS, SS due to being dissent to their rule. These stupid actions should be delayed or avoided at the moment.

ﺫﺭﺍ ﻏﻮﺭ ﮐﺮﯾﮟ ﺟﺲ ﻃﺮﺡ ﻋﺮﺍﻕ ﻣﺼﺮﺷﺎﻡ ﺍﻓﻐﺎﻧﺴﺘﺎﻥ ﻟﯿﺒﯿﺎ ﺍﻭﺭ ﺩﯾﮕﺮ ﺍﺳﻼﻣﯽﻣﻠﮑﻮﮞ ﮐﻮ ﺗﺒﺎﮦ ﮔﯿﺎ ﻟﮕﺘﺎ ﮨﮯ ﮐﮧ ﭘﺎﮐﺴﺘﺎﻥﻣﺨﺎﻟﻒ ﻃﺎﻗﺘﻮﮞ ﻧﮯ ﻃﺎﮨﺮ ﺍﻝ ﻗﺎﺩﺭﯼاور عمران ﮐﻮﻣﮩﺮﮦ ﺑﻨﺎ ﮐﺮ ﺍﺏ ﯾﮧ ﮐﻬﯿﻞ ﭘﺎﮐﺴﺘﺎﻥ ﻣﯿﮟﺷﺮﻭﻉ ﮐﺮﻧﮯ ﮐﺎ ﻓﯿﺼﻠﮧ ﮐﯿﺎ ﮨﮯ ﮐﯿﻮﮞ ﮐﮧﻓﻮﺟﯽ ﻟﮍﺍﺋﯽ ﻣﯿﮟ ﭘﺎﮐﺴﺘﺎﻥ ﮐﻮ ﮨﺮﺍﻧﺎ ﺍﯾﮏﺩﺷﻮﺍﺭ ﮐﺎﻡ ﮨﮯ. ﺍﯾﭩﻤﯽ ﮨﺘﮭﯿﺎﺭﻭﮞ ﮐﯽﻣﻮﺟﻮﺩﮔﯽ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺍﻧﺸﺎﺍﻟﻠﮧ ﻧﺎ ﻣﻤﮑﻦ ﻟﮕﺘﺎ ﮨﮯﻟﮩﺬﺍ ﻗﺎﺩﺭﯼاور عمر ان ﮐﻮ ﻓﺴﺎ Dﭘﮭﯿﻼﻧﮯ ﺍﻓﺮﺍﺗﻔﺮﯼﭘﮭﯿﻼﻧﮯ. ﮐﺎ ﻓﺮﯾﻀﮧ. ﺳﻮﻧﭙﺎ ﮔﯿﺎ ﮨﻮ ﻣﻤﮑﻦ.ﮨﮯ. ﮐﯿﻮﮞ. ﮐﮧ. ﻋﺎﻟﻤﯽ ﻣﻨﻈﺮ ﻧﺎﻣﮯ ﭘﺮﻣﺴﻠﻢ ﻣﻤﺎﻟﮏ ﮐﮯ. ﺳﺎﺗﮫ ﺟﻮ ﮐﭽﮫ ﮨﻮ ﺭﮨﺎﮨﮯ ﺍﺱ ﺑﻨﺎ. ﭘﺮ ﻣﯿﮟ ﭘﺎﮐﺴﺘﺎﻧﯿﻮﮞ ﺳﮯﮨﻮﺷﯿﺎﺭ ﺭﮨﻨﮯ ﮐﯽ ﺍﭘﯿﻞ ﮐﺮﺗﺎ ﮨﻮﮞ ﺩﻭﺳﺮﺍ ﯾﮧ.ﮐﮧ ﺍﺱ ﻭﻗﺖ ﻣﻠﮑﯽ ﺍﻓﻮﺍﺝ ﺣﺎﻟﺖ ﺟﻨﮓﻣﯿﮟ ﮨﯿﮟ ﻭﻗﺖ ﮐﺎ ﺗﻘﺎﺿﺎ ﮨﮯ ﺗﻤﺎﻡ ﭼﻨﻨﻠﺰﺍﺱ ﻭﻗﺖ ﻗﻮﻡ ﮐﻮ ﺗﯿﺎﺭ ﮐﺮﯾﮟ. ﺍﭘﻨﮯ ﺍﺭﺩ ﮔﺮﺩﻧﻈﺮ ﺭﮐﮭﻨﮯ ﺍﻭﺭ. ﮐﺴﯽ ﺑﮭﯽ ﮨﻨﮕﺎﻣﯽﺣﺎﻟﺖ. ﮐﮯ ﻟﮯ ﺗﯿﺎﺭ ﺭﮨﻨﮯ ﮐﯽ ﺗﺮﺑﯿﺖ ﺑﺬﺭﯾﻌﮧﭨﯿﻠﯽ ﻭﯾﮋﻥ ﮐﺮﯾﮟ ﭘﺎﻧﭻ ﻭﻗﺖ ﺍﺫﺍﻥ ﻧﺸﺮﺭﮐﺮﯾﮟ. ﺟﻨﮕﯽ ﺗﺮﺍﻧﮯ ﺑﺠﺎﺋﯿﮟ ﻗﻮﻡ. ﮐﻮﺟﮭﻨﺠﻮﺭﯾﮟ ﻣﮕﺮ ﺍﻧﺘﮩﺎﺋﯽ ﺍﻓﺴﻮﺱ ﮐﮯ.ﺳﺎﺗﮫ. ﮐﮩﻨﺎ ﭘﮍﺗﺎ ﮨﮯ. ﺯﯾﺎﺩﮦ ﺗﺮ ﮐﻮ ﮨﯿﻤﺎﻣﺎﻟﻨﯽﮐﯽ ﺳﺎﻟﮕﺮﮦ ﺗﻮ ﯾﺎﺩ ﮨﮯ. ﺭﺍﺟﯿﺶ ﮐﮭﻨﺎ ﮐﮯﻣﺮﻧﮯ ﭘﺮ ﺳﺎﺭﺍ ﺳﺎﺭﺍ ﺩﻥ ﺳﻮﮒ ﮐﺮﻧﺎ ﻧﮩﯿﮟﺑﮭﻮﻟﺘﺎ ﺟﻮ ﭨﺎﺋﻢ ﺑﭻ ﺟﺎﮰ ﻭﮦ ﮔﻠﻮ ﺑﭧ ﭘﺮﺻﺮﻑ. ﮐﺮﻧﮯ. ﮐﻮ ﺗﯿﺎﺭ. ﮨﯿﮟ. ﻣﮕﺮ. ﺟﻮ ﺍﺱﻭﻗﺖ ﺣﺎﻻﺕ ﮐﺎ ﺗﻘﺎﺿﺎ ﮨﮯ ﻭﮦ ﮐﺮﻧﮯ ﮐﺎﮨﻮﺵ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ. ﺑﮭﺎﺋﯽ ﺍﺱ ﻭﻗﺖ ﮔﻠﻮ ﺑﭧ ﺍﮨﻢﮨﮯ ﯾﺎ ﮨﻤﺎﺭﯼ ﻓﻮﺝ ﺟﻮ ﻣﻠﮑﯽ ﺑﻘﺎ ﮐﯽ ﺍﮨﻢﺗﺮﯾﻦ ﺟﻨﮓ. ﻣﯿﮟ ﺩﺷﻤﻨﺎﻥ ﭘﺎﮐﺴﺘﺎﻥ ﺳﮯﻧﺒﺮﺩ ﺁﺯﻣﺎ ﮨﮯ. ﺍﻭﺭ ﮨﻤﺎﺭﺍ ﺍﮨﻢ ﮨﺘﮭﯿﺎﺭ ﻣﯿﮉﯾﺎﮨﻤﺎﺭﯼ. ﺟﮍﯾﮟ ﮐﺎﭨﻨﮯ ﻣﯿﮟ. ﻣﺼﺮﻭﻑ ﮨﮯ.ﮨﺮﺍﺩﮪ ﮔﮭﻨﭩﮯ ﺑﻌﺪ ﻧﺸﺮ ﮨﻮﻧﮯ ﻭﺍﻟﯽﺧﺒﺮﻭﮞ . ﮐﺎ ﺍﺧﺘﺘﺎﻡ ﺍﻧﮉﯾﻦ. ﻓﻠﻤﺰ. ﮐﯽﺍﺷﺘﮩﺎﺭ ﺑﺎﺯﯼ ﭘﺮ ﮨﻮﺗﺎ ﮨﮯ ﺧﺪﺍ ﮐﻮ ﺧﻮﻑ ﮐﺮﻭﺟﺲ. ﺷﺎﺥ ﭘﺮ ﺑﯿﭩﮭﮯ ﮨﻮ ﺍﺳﯽ ﮐﻮ ﮐﺎﭦ.ﺭﮨﮯ ﮨﻮ. ﺑﻨﺪﺍ ﺧﺪﺍ , ﺑﮭﺮ ﺣﺎﻝ ﻗﺎﺩﺭﯼ ﮐﯽﺁﻣﺪ ﮐﺎ ﺑﻐﻮﺭ ﺟﺎﺋﺰﮦ ﻟﯿﮟ ﺍﻭﺭ ﮐﺴﯽ. ﺑﮭﯽ.ﻗﺴﻢ ﮐﯽ ﻣﻠﮏ ﺩﺷﻤﻦ ﺳﺮﮔﺮﻣﯽ ﮐﺎﺣﺼﮧ ﻧﮧ ﺑﻨﯿﮟ ﺍﯾﺴﺎ. ﻧﮧ ﮨﻮ ﮐﮧ. ﻣﺼﺮ ﺷﺎﻡ.ﻟﯿﺒﯿﺎ. ﮐﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﺍﻟﯽ. ﻏﻠﻄﯽ ﮨﻢ ﺑﮭﯽﮐﺮﮐﮯ. ﺍﻧﮯ ﻭﺍﻟﮯ ﻭﻗﺘﻮﮞ ﮨﻢ ﺑﮭﯽ ﺍﻧﮩﯽﮐﯽ. ﻃﺮﺡ. ﭘﭽﮭﺘﺎﺋﯿﮟ ﺩﻭﺳﺮﻭﮞ ﮐﯽﻏﻠﻄﯽ ﺳﮯ ﺳﺒﻖ. ﺳﯿﮑﮭﯿﮟ. ﺍﺱ ﻏﻠﻄﯽﮐﻮ ﺩﮨﺮﺍ ﮐﺮ. ﻧﮧ ﺳﯿﮑﮭ

Read More :: http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=121727

لاہور ہائیکورٹ نے طاہرالقادری کی گرفتاری کیلئے دائر درخواست کو ابتدائی سماعت کے لئے منظور کر لیا | Daily Qudrat Quetta :: Daily Qudrat Karachi :: Daily Qudrat islamabad (](http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=121727)
لاہور ہائیکورٹ Ù†Û’ طاہرالقادری Ú©ÛŒ گرفتاری کیلئے دائر درخواست Ú©Ùˆ ابتدائی سماعت Ú©Û’ لئے منظور کر لیا | Daily Qudrat Quetta :: Daily Qudrat Karachi :: Daily Qudrat islamabad (](http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=121727) — with Syedaa Hinaa Abass.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/s526x296/10461320_904523512910324_6760255230554231758_n.jpg

Re: Supreme Court Should take Suo Moto against TuQ

:k: :salute:

Re: Supreme Court Should take Suo Moto against TuQ

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p640x640/1452335_10203110182698910_4872354065333522692_n.jpg?oh=33d65702fbb4862f6e4d4a3f2a516c27&oe=546B6920&__gda__=1417818648_742e20bc331dea6dd86d3feb1a3d260d