Mashallah. Mustafa Kamal is a model leader for Pakistan, and more should follow his lead.
Mstafa Kamal for President :jhanda:
Quote: *Supreme Court of Pakistan Karachi Registry, while lauding the performance of Nazim Karachi, ordered for the removal of encroachments around the roads and asked the Sindh chief secretary to submit reports in the Court by holding weekly review meetings of the different departments in this regard.
Justice Muhammad Nawaz Abbasi praising the work of City Nazim told him to keep on taking measures for the provision of further better facilities to the citizens and asked him to give special personal attention to the solution of these problems.*
Re: Supreme Court lauds work of Karachi City Nazim Mustafa Kamal.
yeah..he is not only model leader of pakistan..ut of the whole world...
just ..we have seen his achievements..when a rain of 70 ml..only just for 45 minutes ..killed 260 people in Karachi...
That was not a new thing to Karachi. Its infastructure was not developed to cope with the heavy rains. But now new roads are being constructed with proper drainge system.
yeah..he is not only model leader of pakistan..ut of the whole world...
just ..we have seen his achievements..when a rain of 70 ml..only just for 45 minutes ..killed 260 people in Karachi...
then traffic jams ..of 6 6 hours for which SC took a suo moto notice....
and recent heavy showers ...due to which the most precious area of Karachi i think..bath island..was under 3 3 feet water.....
and whole karachi drowned ...by this shower....
i salute ..MQM bhatta khor...role model...
Are you blaming the rain on Mustafa Kamal? You're such a sorry person.
Did you know that the city government which Kamal heads only controls 36% of Karachi? and that there are 13 bosses that are responsible for the 64% of Karachi not under his control?
Appreciate a man for the good work he has done. I don't like the Sharifs's but I praise the efforts they made in developing Lahore. Neither can I stand the MQM, but I will applaud the fantastic job that Mustafa Kamal has done as City Nazim, a fact many others have recognised as well. Get over your negativity, and praise the good efforts of people, rather than condemning everything because of your particular bias.
LOL...bhai jaan.... i very well know...these MQM bhatta khors....
actions speak louder than words...
just giving interviews on ARY One ..on 8 10 progm ...is not a way..taht i have changed the face of Karachi....
if one the greatest city considerd in the world..cannot resit a rain of 45 minutes of 70 ml..only..then Allah hee hafiz ..hai..phir goths..mauza..villages..and kholis etc....:)
13 bosese are not of MQM bhatta khors...what a joke....what else they have given to Karachi...instead of bhatta khori and mobile chori...and rain of 70 ml..wash away thier ll loud words...
Shut up your "mobile khori" and "bhatta khori" girdan. I myself have been robbed thrice in on Karachi roads since 2000 - I know the people and their origin at least two times - they were by no means MQM people. I do not want to disclose their ethnicity here as I think bad and good people are everywhere.
^^ by shuting up me..can you negate the truth....
i wonder..some 6 months ago..you was supporter ofMQM with threads of MQM head quarter..a place of religious harmony...then after 12 mayhem..you applogized ..her..for MQM barbarianism..and now again ..shifting your gears..you become supporter of MQM...amazing...
Shut up again. MQM's headquarters is still a symbol of religious harmony. Come and see yourself - how many punjabi qadiayanies are living in the heart of mqm place.
There are many other thieves and dacoits operating in Karachi other than MQM's ghundas.
they are all previous unit sectors incharges ..with waseem Akhthar is under 62 cases ..with many of murders..and Babuur Ghauri..is under 6 cases of murders..and Peeranai Peer..hazrata-i-Maulana ..London wlaai have 240 cases ..with 40 of murders.... :)
But that does not obsolves other people from their crimes and you can not put all the blame on one community.
yeah I dont know why the supreme court of Pakistan would acknowledge them, unless the supreme court is the same way..
deskho bhai, if you are going to use SC sou Moto action in your post to drive a point across that the city administration sucks, then why are you ignoring a SC statement which lauds what karachi city administration has done :)
Fraudia didn't you know that the Supreme Court justices are MQM bhatta khors as well! :p
1: I am not responsible for what someone calls Mush or NS. I never have and I am not answerable for what others say
2: Some people here will testify for the warnings they received for bringing Altaf's skin color into question. So if anyone has an issue with someone calling NS CTBT or whatever, bring it up and we can discuss it/take action.
3: something also called tasteful jokes? maybe something like a jaaam sandweeeech is required after all.