Supreme Court gets Reporter to apologise for baseless reports about "references"

Re: Supreme Court gets Reporter to apologise for baseless reports about "references"

Abbasi is becoming crap day by day. If he has so valid information against the govt why he don't give it out. I am sick and tired of this "parday main rehnay do parda na uthaoo" journalism in Pakistan. Govt, journalist , political leaders etc care so much about the AWAM that they don't tell them the complete story jaisey pata nahi kia qayamat aa jayee gee. All they end up with is "WAQAT aaney per main raaaz sai parda uthoooon ga" ya "ABHEE YEE AWAM K MAFAD main nahi hai k unheen complete story bataee jaeey".

Other day Abbai wrote something to the effect that "I have a verified news that a very respectable person in Islamabad leaves his home every night and has met with 10 other very respectable persons in Islamabad......" I mean what kind of crap journalism is this (if you can call it journalism at all). Give the name of those 11 respected persons, tell people what those 11 persons were doing/talking about and let AWAM decide. Dont try to sell your TV time or news paper just by SUN-SANEE-KHAIZ reporting!