Re: Suppose I am Doctor on GS!
naa... :) who sed bad ? :O .... waysay hi im asking.. :)
heheheheeee…well..I am what I am…but am not mean…i’ll jst be honest and straight up in ur face…it comes on as being rude sometimes..but hey…I use to be nice and ppl like to walk all over nice ppl ![]()
ur right... :) .... ur very right... nahy being honest is excellent.. seedha seedha sach bolo... :).... shabaash... goood :) ...
are u married ?
NOPE ![]()
what you doing in Abu DHabi?
ummm im working as a bdm... lived here all my life.. :) ...
u tell.. wat u doing ? :) how old are u.. ? :) i know nahy poochte larkiyon ko.. but anwi.. curious :D
What is BDM? you lived in Abu Dhabi all ur life???? where did u go to school to?
i went to school in Abu Dhabi.... now working as a business development manager... :) ... and... yes all my life... :) ... my parents are here too.. my sis my bros... :) ... all my friends... :D ...
cool...well I went to school in Abu Dhabi too...but only for three yrs...and then left...and then I worked there for 5yrs..and I left only last year...that is why I asked you where u went to school? and where are you working now...in which sector?
im in one of the private companies of the royal family... u know shk. hazza bin zayed al nahyan.... and what school did u go to ? .. i went to al nahda... :) ... and... how old are u ?? :) sectors.... u name it.. oil and gas.. construction.... education...health care.. ;) ...
COOLLLLLLLLLL…yeah..If i remember right..Sheikh Hazza is not bad looking (but he is not that mean 1 who was on youtube?)…but may favourite is Sheikh Mohammed…he is soooo adorable…I have seen him quite a few times for real…and he is sooo down to earth…
I went to Cambridge High School…am not telling you my age
but am older than you ![]()
:
that’s why i like you aaliyah, great approach to life and people:biggthumb:
THIS question here is a red alert, and uske baad ke posts read karke tooo:ASA:, aaliyah zara dhyan se:fatee:
cambridgeeee :) !!! omgg.... it was my first skool.... i went there till grade 3... then i shifted to nahda... i had soo many friends from nahda.... ! :) u remember Mr. Harbour ?? :P ... LOOOOL ... andddd ummmmmmm....no hes not the one on youtube... yea.. Shk. Mohammad is my fav too .. his personality is amazing... :) ... u know... sh. Ahmed just passed away.... and he was MD of ADIA... ... hey seriously.. tell me how old are u ? ... :) ... where did u live ? :) i live on the corniche :) ...
… she used to live here… cant a person get excited ?
…
Thanks Sa-nafooz ![]()
I know
dnt wrry…i know how to handle curious boys ![]()
uhh anyway... dunno why ppl just get the wrong idea suddenly... maybe u know some of my friends.. if ur the same age..... ummm .. anyway it was nice to know u lived here... :) ... look im not... whatever.... :) ... really nice to hear tho... ke u were here :) ...
I was not there at that time…i did not have fun there much…
I didn’t know Shk. Ahmed passed away
I also like Shk. Al Nahyan…he is cool too…I almost bumped into him..face to face…well he is short…and I was in a hurry and I was looking down and walking and all of a sudden i saw his feet coming ..and I looked up and was a bit late to do anything except to say sorry…I didn’t even realise it was him till I saw his Rolls Royce parked out…![]()
Lucky you live on the corniche…hopefully you are not one of those annoying guys who I jst want to poke their eyes out when walk or go cycling there ![]()
I lived near the Abu Dhabi mall
ummm... no.... i dont usually leave my house.. aur nikalta bhi hoon.. tho im in my car usually... my friends always say ke yaar u shud walk everyday.. u live on the corniche.... and i go like.. yea yea and all... buss....
Abu Dhabi Mall... ahan... :) ... yd u leave this place ? .... this place rocks.....
nurse kon hai? :D
Sorry…I did not have a glamorous life there
I hated it…I hated everything abt the place…I always lost my temper over there…like at least 5 times a day or more…![]()
I was sooooooo happy to leave… ![]()
And yeah…u should take a walk down the corniche if you live there!!!
oooo..... sahyy......... chalein i hope ur happy now :) ....
btw dont u miss the shawarmas ? :p .... hehehe