give one for each guppy that you like or talk to

nemo: someone who is deperate for an ipod

coco b: cuter than a koala bear

stylobabe: beautiful gal ought to rule the fashion world

EMM: budding doctor

Sheyn: someone who plays hard to get:D

KK: speed demon, has a death wish

Khumar: someone who is waiting for aapka suroor?

Mizzrani: dil di rani

Adrasteia: someone who knows the art of aik teer say do shikar:blush:

Fraudz: someone with many shades:smooth:

Voice: the know it all:snooty:

Peshow: dont mess with her:rolleyes:

Shikra: the guy who has girls after him:shikra:

Mrs Shikra: the most beautiful guppan

Prince Ali: the guy with the most beautiful heart and soul:blush:

Re: Superlative..

aminas: the next miss world or show bizz queen:wink:

code_red: the dangerous guy, please stay away:mad:

Aisha _ in _ Dubai - Dubai ki queen , gupshup ki most active guppan :)

dubai ki queen really?
well thank you:blush: and well i dont know about the most active thing but i do love gs

and you are obviously dil ki queen and i am soo happy for you!

haha thanx

np:) and u are good looking too:blush:

:k: i was surprised!

haha suprised dt i was good looking hmmmmm dts nice lolz

yeah i was surprised well thats a bit mean but ur prettier than i imagined u to be:) and certainly prettier than me

lolz :)

what happened u dont seem to acknowledge this fact lol

even yesterday u thought i was joking

lolz i do i doo are u at uni , r u okay now i read in ur blog u fell

yeah i am at uni i had to come because of maths mid term. yeah well not really my legs are still paining. thanks for asking

uni is boring!!

hahaha tell me abt it work is boring too , chalo yeh sab chor kar shopping karne chalte hai

wah wah how iz that possibale! i ave class in 5 mintues and i am stil in library lol

boring uni!!!:crying:

what does mizzrani mean?

hmm mizz stands for single young women like instead of ms or miss u sumtimes put Mizz n rani coz dts wt my fiance calls me n i also like rani mukherji lolz

ooh lol now i got it, i was wondering what mizzrani meant but i never looked at them individually:rotfl:

yup

so u still in office? meri classes khatam hogayi! going home in 45 mintues! yayaaa

woww ur soo lucky yaar i still have like 5 hours to go :( aur itna kaam bhi shukar hai kal aakhti din hai kaam kaa