I have noticed that the least accomplished people claim to be superior by way of their faith, religion or ethnicity? Why do you think that is?
As I tell Safy, don't tell me who you are, show me who you are with your results.
I have noticed that the least accomplished people claim to be superior by way of their faith, religion or ethnicity? Why do you think that is?
As I tell Safy, don't tell me who you are, show me who you are with your results.
Another thread reeking of the same poorly veiled insinuation by Bob: “The least successful folks in the world are the losers that only tout their faith and don’t lift a finger to advance themselves.”
If you conduct even a cursory research on Google, you’ll find a slew of famous scientists (some of them who have won awards) that are deeply religious. They “showed” the world the results of their hard work but still have the humility to understand that there is something out there that is much greater than them. People like Bob who only credit their own abilities and look down their noses on those who are religious will be crying out to God from the very depths of their rebellious souls during times of extreme duress when they find themselves utterly baybass…or they will credit their wife’s duas to the same God that they reject.
Now we will have to await the examples of pedophilia and other morally corrupt behavior among the religious lot…in 10, 9, 8, 7…
it's all because of an inferiority complex.. I have seen it many times in terms of education too..
there is one person I know, she says she only completed her associates because of her grandfather pushing her (which I kind of think is untrue also because up until his passing, she was with him back home and was very young, and there is no "associates" over there, and if she is talking about the US, it's still untrue cuz she wasn't here in the US to do it) who thinks education is a waste of time, bachelors/masters etc. she says that you don't need it in life, because she doesn't have it
she has never aimed higher to actually have a career path... she talks down on education as a result
We had some friends, the husband was not very educated or skilled in any shape or form. He used to be humble, soft spoken and pleasant and then he became very conservative and soon after he is loud, boisterous telling people a hundred times more accomplished than him as to how to live their lives. I think we genetically are predispositiond to elevate ourselves in society and people who fail at life try to claim superiority by way of whatever they cant.
Did the scientists receive their doctorates from Madrassas, Mandirs, synagogues etc. Science is based on proof and pure causalities. Yes the scientist can claim superiority based on what he accomplished and not because of his color of skin or dialect.
Don't know about others but bobby1 of gupshup forums surely has an inferiority complex.... the complex that makes him mention same thing (achievements) time and time again and this way he elevates himself infront of others over the internet.
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Don’t know about others but bobby1 of gupshup forums surely has an inferiority complex… the complex that makes him mention same thing (achievements) time and time again and this way he elevates himself infront of others over the internet.
I think Mcgregor can sell his dirty underwear for more than you will make in 10 lifetimes.
All the famous Muslim scientists were called kafirs by ulema haq of their times!
Had we, the Muslims not stagnated and infact regressed after 12th Century AD in our pursuit of scientific knowledge and fundamental curiosity into the nature of universe, by now we would have been the most dominant section on the planet, politically, socially and militarily, and........of course we would have become progressively less religious collectively as a whole as well. Was it a wise trade off or not, its open to interpretation.
Is safy your boyfriend?
^ comic gold, lol
Jai Ganesha
Jai Ganesha
Jai Ganesha deva
Maata teri Parvathi
Pita Mahadeva
Becharay Safy se saaray ek hi sawal poochte hen: Beta inna perha abba, tu ne kithe nu labba
Zindagi men baray baray paap kiye, par bobby darling ko serious lene ka gunah-e-kabira kabhi nai kya
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Becharay Safy se saaray ek hi sawal poochte hen: Beta inna perha abba, tu ne kithe nu labba
Zindagi men baray baray paap kiye, par bobby darling ko serious lene ka gunah-e-kabira kabhi nai kya
Funny and you are the one drinking poo infested water.,
[quote=““Arcana Cabana””]
Is safy your boyfriend?
I guess that might be your relationship at your home.
Comic gold is relationship essays by a person who has never been in one.
nah!! I dont have that kind of money. I just love taking investment advice from the lady coming to clean my toilets. she is pretty crafty, very moral, takes cash though so she may cheat the welfare system.
Ji Ji, aapne koi kamal nai kya Velvy ji. Spongebob is more predictable than the color of aasman and geela-pan of water. by dis time we all know what is going to happen next in his thread, posts and blog etc etc
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Ji Ji, aapne koi kamal nai kya Velvy ji. Spongebob is more predictable than the color of aasman and geela-pan of water. by dis time we all know what is going to happen next in his thread, posts and blog etc etc
So you think by acting dumb you can conceal that you actually are dumb, and using a multi to be nasty non stop just shows that your life is a living hell. Bad thoughts lead to a bad life. so the cousin unaccomplished dulha is not treating you so well? I do know whose multi you are.
Ell O Ell. A recently proven multi of Bobby1 is ilzam lagaeng on holy for multi? O pai tuwadde kul koi kam dhanda nai hai ? GS pe multian banane ke ilawa
#GSaddict