SUPER URGENT!! HELP ...

where can i get the sahar/iftar timings for zuid-holland, Netherlands?

Re: SUPER URGENT!! HELP ...

I can try to generate them for you inshaAllah ... bear with me for about 1 hour

oh thank you thank you thank you! i'm waiting ... i tried myself but got 2 different results :S

Re: SUPER URGENT!! HELP …

Aarlanderveen Netherlands Prayer Times, Salat Timetable 2009, Ramadan Timetable and Qibla Direction - en_GB

chill , ur not gonna goto hell if ur off by a minute

they were off by 30+ minutes

i’ve been on this website … but here the fajr is at 4:06 … and on another site it says 4:50 … :confused:

^ how do u calculate prayer time in netherland ? just go by that if nothing else

i dont know, i am new here!

muslim prayer times

sallaaam farrah jiiiii!!! ooh Ramadan kareem…:wave:

^ hein? waslam ... bhaee madad bhi to karo na ... sirf hello hi ko kya karoun?

kiddddaaa farrjiiiiiiiiiiiii??? Hope ur doing well?? So in your neck of the woods when is ramadhan starting????

check out www.islamicfinder.org
that should help.. you can also install azaan from there :slight_smile:

According to the very quick calc I have just done these are the times:

… Whoops just realised that I deleted the reference for taking away the time for sahur end and now it is identical to Fajr … Take 10 mins off Fajr times to get Sahur End times i.e. 3:15, 3:17 … many apologies I did it in a rush.

thanks psyah ... :D

So how does it compare with what you have yourself?

there is a one hour time difference than what you've given me ...
and on a dutch website as well the sunrise is one hour after what your table says ... so i guess it just has to do with countries doing the +- in their timings ... or what?

Oh in that case just add 1 hour to my times ... it is because I selected 'yes' to summer time adjustment when I should have said no ... in the UK we have a British Summer time when we adjust the clocks 1 hour back and forth in the Spring and Autumn.

So your first fast will be a 4:15 start inshaAllah

http://www.qibla.org/cgi-bin/qibla.cgi
just follow one source

it's the 22nd of august with me now ... so it is ramazan now ... and if it was suppose to be a roza on the 21st as well ... then may Allah forgive me. It's my first ramadan out of pakistan ... and it feels so bad to not be able to start my roza and open iftaar with the sound of the azaan ... and watch apa zubeida cook delicious things just before iftaari on tv ... lol ... i really do miss that right now ...
what about yourself popsiee?

thanks again :)