Super Music Masti Show

Just watched the live interviews of Ali zafar, Ali sher, Hadiqa Kiyani, Abrar ul haq, hamyun saeed, jawad ahmad, reema and faakhir on prime tv. The shows gonna be good with some new songs from abrar, hadiqa and jawad ( i wish faakhir would come with something new)…

Anybody going to the wembley show? I missed the manchester one due to exams etc

Anyway all u lucky geezers outside uk (europe, pakistan and america) can watch this show live from uk tomorrow.

unfortunately this wont be available for uk viewers :frowning:

Enjoy!

why not?:teary2: i demand for it to be played over all the free channels i.e the vectone ones

but they announced and said it will be telecasted in UK also.

i'm watching it right now with my mother.

jawad is really good (he's got great punjabi songs).

i have not listened to paki songs for a long time until today.

i'm enjoying the show.

the show was great and so as abrar! the new track was awesome!

but that MF guy on the drums! that ugly butt head! what was the use of screaming everytime and ruining abrar’s song ? :disgust:

abrar song was good yea. the drummer was tariq tafu (plz dont call him MF, hez one of the best musizians in pakistan) :-)

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
abrar song was good yea. the drummer was tariq tafu (plz dont call him MF, hez one of the best musizians in pakistan) :-)

ohoo it was him? lahore lahore eh ?:p

but he surely was acting like a MF! really!

OO AA!! abay tujhe kya zaroorat hai bakne ki?

kyaa baat hai abrar teri!

iss ko kya zaroorat hai ? shayed he didn get much importance..

where was it shown live on in the UK, can u tell me which channel it was broadcasted on plz i think i have missed it but still want 2 know ????? n if it will be repeated. thankx

i was quite dissappointed with the show as some singers such as jawad and ali zafar were only lip singing to their pre-recorded music, and why dont they come with something new? they always singing their same old songs except for abrar who sung something from his forthcoming album.

Hamayun and Reema's performances were good, faakhir (boring ad usual needs to come up with somat new) hadiqa's live singing was good, jawad (same old songs), missed ali sher's performance and ali zafar (only lip singing to channo).

The show was really good I must say but omg I wanted to bite somebody’s head off whenever the show would get cut off and Prime would its retarded commercials!!! :mad:

I was so mad that they cut Humayun saeed’s performance!

Reema did a really good job and she looked georgeous.

I was soooo disappointed in Jwad Ahmed though…I couild not beleive that he was lip syncing. I’ve been to his concert and he’s so awesome live …pata nai what the hell was up with him…

I expected a lip syncing performance from Ali zafar though! The dude needs some serious voice lessons…shukar hai shakal achi hai warna kuch nahi banney ka tha isska!

I think Hadiqa’s performance was awesome! She sounds awesome live!

totally agree! their ads were soooo irritating especially when they cut off hamyun saeed’s performance. Reema looked nice.

Atiqa Odho looked HAWT :mudhosh:

she looked hotter in ‘river of the indus’ show :love: