http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/supermodels.jpg
The signs of a hypocrite are three: when he speaks he lies, when he promises he breaks it, and when entrusted he betrays his trust.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad,(PBUH)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/supermodels.jpg
The signs of a hypocrite are three: when he speaks he lies, when he promises he breaks it, and when entrusted he betrays his trust.
awwww how swweet they are.. soo cute.. look wat they wearing.. i think sardi bohat hogi
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
sooooooooo cuet
Ohhhhh beautiful. BTW which one’s brain r u
…
Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main
…
zabardast models hai ye…
wo ghalyaan wo ghar wo manzar yaadoun me aatein hain…
its so nice to see birds like those... so nice... i wish i had my shot gun... will make perfect targets... will blow their brains out
I wonder how your brains look like Gamma?
Runs to get her shotgun
Stay still now Gamma…this should be interesting…
http://www.minorannoyance.net/~spin/Smilies/contrib/Chaos99/greenchainsaw.gif
Sorry BirdBrain, you thread is ruined with Gamma’s mess everywhere!
Sovvy! :flower:
Female prerogative in action.
hey asma go back in there and make some roti girl.
can’t even tell the difference between shotgun and chainsaw for heaven shake
mareez fells off the chair while laughing and…he may take Asma to court if gets a heart attack.
wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^
I prefer making naan actually!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Ok ok so it was a chainsaw not a shotgun! I haven’t noticed the world coming to an end so forgive me!
Here’s what ever you call this to you…
http://www.minorannoyance.net/~spin/Smilies/contrib/ut1/globwhore.gif
http://www.minorannoyance.net/~spin/Smilies/contrib/ut1/redeemerwhore.gif
and just for you…more…
**Army Law:
If it moves, salute it; if it doesn’t move, pick it up; if you can’t pick it up, paint it. **
You mean “falls” instead of “fells” don’t you?! Now get back in there and pick up that grammer book!
http://www.minorannoyance.net/~spin/Smilies/contrib/edoom/sun_smiley.gif
and plenty more…
**Army Law:
If it moves, salute it; if it doesn’t move, pick it up; if you can’t pick it up, paint it. **
Moonstar201: I’m my own brain..
GammaDilation: U r really sick…go get some help…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
Assma44: Thanx sis
…'n no need to apologize..
[This message has been edited by BirdBrain (edited January 11, 2002).]
cute!
** * Love thy Enemy, cos it p*sses them Off. ** *
aah very cute.. zabardast…
mairay dill mairay mussafir
mareez opens the grammar book curiously “whaaat … there an’t no pix in here” …shouts …when nothing makes much sense he puts it in the bin and goes to kitchen where Asma is makin mess not nann.
hey bird brain yaar gorgious models
but changed the dress a little
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/supermodels1.jpg
[This message has been edited by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ (edited January 11, 2002).]
Very cute.....
Stop shouting and don’t give up so easily!
Makes him take the book out the bin and slaps it on his head. Then slaps the naan on his head
Do you need an instruction manual to come with that book?
Oh ballay ballay!
[This message has been edited by Asma44 (edited January 11, 2002).]
mareeZ after taking two slaps on the head feels dizzy…(could his aklotaa brain cell which has been over used lately is about to trip out).
mAreez slowly but calmly walks towards the door (garage door that is
..) and He can already smell a naan buring while his mind is busy dreaming of the momment when he gets hold of his shotgun…and may I repeat it is shot gun not chain saw… and in the meantime Asma runs for her life…but no use… cuz all exits are sealed