---Super cool Boat TRiP on Lake Grapevine--

This was amazing… we get to drive the boat without having to take stupid classes or extensive lessons on how to drive a boat. It’s pretty simple and fun.

Enjoy.

Had to put on a hijab lol

:slight_smile:

Re: ---Super cool Boat TRiP on Lake Grapevine--

:D nice

Re: —Super cool Boat TRiP on Lake Grapevine–

Cool pics rocky :k:

ye rockistan Lake Grapevine here in Dallas Tx ???

^^Yup, been there about 5-6 times and went on a jet ski too. Why where are you? This is the one close by the grapevine mills mall...

Are kya boss you live in Dallas ???
well then i guess we have to do a guppies meet sort of thing, i live in Richardson Tx real close to the Central Mosque, wut about you?

Arlington here man near the new cowboys stadium (15 mins away). Yeah Ive been to the central mosque a few times, beautiful masjid man. They're working on some nice ones here in Arlington too. Small world isn't it.

looks like you guys had a lot of fun. We go to grapevine lake a lot too mostly the parks along it.

BTW where did yu rent the boat , from "Just for fun" company or somewhere else?

Ok Rockistan and ask here is my email add [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] send me an email if you guys ever want to meet up and hang out, anyone likes Golf here? we can go to a drving range or wutever.

don't tell me you work for country wide - they're evil!

are kya hoa sir koi aap ko bhi galat rate de gaya ? btw your name if you dont mind ? and do u play any sort of cricket here ?

I've got some uncles here who started the cricket ground in Ft. Worth, TX. They were on front cover news and stuff too (play tournaments) I'm not into it at all man even though I met the entire cricket team and ate with waskim akram, afridi, etc... had no clue how popular they were (back in jersey city when they came to play for the 1st time). Luckily my dads best friend was good friends with wasim akrams brother. I respect the guy for making history but overall cricket is like blaaa for me.

hmm well i play club cricket here in Dallas Also my team is called Dallas Stars i think i might know your uncle from Ft Worth what is his name ? btw i know your married any kids ?

WHY

Rayees and Saed . No kids yet, working on it! :)

kool :k:

Are man i know Raees Bhai very good Shairi also, he always have a different shair for every moment, Well small world isnt it parr yarr now we have to get togather sometime just let me know when i already fwd you me email add.

bad hair day?

damn i always thought rockistan was a guy :D

^^ lol thats my wife dude.

nice :k: