Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Great Party with Super Lotas .
Change with unanimous elected VP
SMQ
Qureshi: Independent candidate from NA-228 | Saach.TV

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Aleem khan has returned his ticket and thats good for PTI. These last minute withdrawals will hurt PTI no doubt but in the long run it is beneficial for PTI. Trust me, majority of PTI members will celebrate Aleem khan's departure. Rasheed Bhatti was not given a PTI ticket because of rigging proofs in intra party elections.

At the very least credit is due here that these tickets are not distributed freely.

Fauzia Kasuri was right in being livid. She has done a lot for PTI than Shireen Mizaari and Munazza Hassan.

Btw, this is all part of democratically maturing party where people can voice their opinions to their leaders rather than ji hazooris. Yes these issues must be handled internally but processes take time. What is disarray for you now are good signs for supporters that party is cleansing itself.

Can you link me to the videos you posted? Thank you.

Plus also link me with a video where IK said K SR jaisay bawaqaar siyasatdan kum paida hotay hayn. Thank you for that too :slight_smile:

I’ve seen the 2005 video, though. :hoonh: It was the program Capital Talk where they both said these lines towards the end.

I have seen the 2005 videos. Not the 2012 one where IK allegedly said ’ ba waqar siyasatdan’. I have seen other statement from IK in which he presented his reasons for seat adjustment with SR.

Yup, true. :) Thing is that both Imran Khan and Sheikhu Bhai attend talk shows as single guests, these past few years. So even if both gave these remarks they'd have given them at separate occasions and probably in separate programs.

I knew him since decades .
Bad character , Lota type

^ I agree with you on this. I dont like Sheikh Rasheed much to be honest but I will take him any day rather than Hanif Abbasi :disgust:

I knew him since decades .
Bad character , Lota type

This was not about Sheikh , Sheikh is a Lota But Imran is a Lota type , Bad charterer .

^ oh so you were trolling? never mind.

aay basa keh Aarzoo Khak shuda
اے بسا آرزو کہ خاک شدہ

Kuchh Lotay aur mil jatay ,
کچھ لوٹے اور مل جاتے

Wish PTI had more time for canvassing: Imran Khan

Aah General Pasha
Teri yad aai teray janay kay bad
Tere jane Ke Baad Teri Yaad Aayee](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CDAQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D-ZFMPjnak_Y&ei=s5dhUa25HOnD0QWkj4DoBw&usg=AFQjCNGPM-dCM9CI4tM9bTJxgmp_ytuuuQ&sig2=sBobcTJ9mlG0TcUVzqBBVA&bvm=bv.44770516,d.d2k)

More like self destructing if you ask me. p.s. Fauzia Kasuri and her son are complete and utter morons, trust me.

and that was the only one was it not? :wink: please link me with more thankyou.

Kindly enlighten me with knowledge. Thank you.

I appreciate her gesture of renouncing her US nationality! :)

Let's just be clear on one thing, Sheikh Rasheed 'Sheeda Talli' is, was and will always be a lota and a garbage politician. Just like 2008 (and the by elections to follow), I predict another loss for him.

Barah ihsaan kar diya hai maasi maseebtey ney hum par apni Amreeki citizenship renounce kar key. If she wants to run for office she HAS to.

yeah. Some politicians will do anything to keep their nationalities. Go read profiles of last parliament. But then again I guess anything PTI critics will never be satisfied. Had she kept it, she would have been criticised even then eh? ;)

I think he will give a tough time this time. PMLNs candidates in NA 55 and 56 are crooks.

And PTI trolls continue to be mindlessly flabbergasted. Do you want me to flap a stamp of endorsement on Fauzia's cheeks puke for renouncing her American citizenship a month before the election? You do realize, I was talking about her blowing hot air on Shireen being ahead of her in the women's reserved list?

If you really must know, I value Shireen Mazari way more than Fauzia Kasuri (most of my opinion being Fauzia's asset declaration of merely $25K USD and having seen her and her family's lifestyle here in the US). Shireen Mazari is true to the real PTI and defines the bitter honesty and sincerity of the real PTI, not the one hijacked by the likes of Tireen, Hashmir, SMQ and other chumps.