Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
We shall revisit this post after the elections my friend ![]()
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
We shall revisit this post after the elections my friend :)
bilkul! These two seats PMLN would lose this time.
And PTI trolls continue to be mindlessly flabbergasted. Do you want me to flap a stamp of endorsement on Fauzia's cheeks puke for renouncing her American citizenship a month before the election? You do realize, I was talking about her blowing hot air on Shireen being ahead of her in the women's reserved list?
If you really must know, I value Shireen Mazari way more than Fauzia Kasuri (most of my opinion being Fauzia's asset declaration of merely $25K USD and having seen her and her family's lifestyle here in the US). Shireen Mazari is true to the real PTI and defines the bitter honesty and sincerity of the real PTI, not the one hijacked by the likes of Tireen, Hashmir, SMQ and other chumps.
I value Shireen Mazari too. She indeed is an ideological worker but she kind of lost it when IK visited legharis and not rajanpur. However, did you see me appreciating anything else Fauzia did? I appreciate her efforts in fundraising AND her renouncing of nationality.
Plus I do not agree with you about Tareen. In my opinion he and Asad Umar are extremely vital for PTI. Not in terms of resources but in terms of their dedication to the cause.
I am not sure about Sh Rasheed winning from NA 55 but IK has a great chance if he does things right. Hanif Abbasi is simply one of the most unbearable and crooked politicians in pakistani scene. I think IK has taken a big gamble by contesting from so called ‘PMLN’s garh’.
Just to recap, the last time PTI contested 2-3 years ago in NA-55 ![]()
Malik Shakeel Awan (PML-N) 63888 Votes
Barrister Shaikh Danish Iftikhar (Independent) 5020 Votes
Dr Muhammad Kamal (Jamat e Islami) 3109 Votes
Ejaz Khan Jazi (PTI) 3105 Votes
**Over twenty candidates file papers for NA-55 election
*‘Pakistan Times’ Political Desk
RAWALPINDI: More than twenty candidates filed their nomination papers with the Returning Officer for the by-elections for NA-55, Rawalpindi here on Saturday.
Siddique-ul-Farooq, Raja Ashfaq Sarwar and Shakeel Awan - all the three aspirants for a PML-N ticket for NA-55, filed their nomination papers with the returning officer.
Sheikh Rashid Ahmed Chairman Awami Muslim League has filed nomination papers with the returning officer. Barrister Sheikh Danish Iftikhar also filed his nomination papers for the Bye Polls.
PML-N sources say that the party ticket was yet to be decided, however, Siddiq-ul-Farooq, who is also spokesman of the party, is considered as a front runner for the race for winning the party ticket. However, final decision would be taken by party chief Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif.
Meanwhile, dissident PML-N leader Ijaz Khan Jaazi also filed his papers on party ticket of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI). Amir Fida Paracha of PPP also filed his nomination papers with the Returning Officer besides many others.
The last date for filing of nomination papers for NA-55 was June 6 according to the schedule issued by the Election Commission of Pakistan.
The seat was vacated by Haji Pervez Khan of PML (N) after the party chief Mian Nawaz Sharif found him guilty in a scam for fielding his nephew for taking examination for graduation in his place.
Pervez Khan also had won the bye elections from the said constituency after the vacation of the seat by Makhdoom Javed Hashmi who had left the seat after winning from three constituencies in the 2008 general elections.
If you really must know, I value Shireen Mazari way more than Fauzia Kasuri (most of my opinion being Fauzia's asset declaration of merely $25K USD and having seen her and her family's lifestyle here in the US)..
That is Fauzia's personal asset declaration. It doesnt include her husband's assets, and doesnt have to.
bilkul! These two seats PMLN would lose this time.
**Yeh Khawab Rat ko Dekha tha Ya Din main
There is a Solution for you
Buy two lotas and paist a picure of Ik on one and Shikha on other
Keep them in your room
You will have a good sleep
Aisay Oanagay Bongay Khawabon say jan chhot jaigi .
Here is more;)
This is a separate incident. attacking the food
qaum ko iss qaabil hi nahi chora rulers ne k khana dekh ker sabar ho unn se!
kursiyan tu nahi leen. ch ch. Try again brother. I am sure youtube per 2-3 din betho ge tu 100 jalson mayn se 1, 2 aur mil jayen ge. Make it your task of the day. ![]()
This is a separate incident. attacking the food ;) qaum ko iss qaabil hi nahi chora rulers ne k khana dekh ker sabar ho unn se!
kursiyan tu nahi leen. ch ch. Try again brother. I am sure youtube per 2-3 din betho ge tu 100 jalson mayn se 1, 2 aur mil jayen ge. Make it your task of the day. :D
Read post from # 1 to 1988, you don't have go anywhere to see the mismanagement, corruption and bongian of your leader and its pti. Don't you think it is enough for you to digest:D
Firstly, I am not THAT obsessed with PTI/IK as much you are. However, i can only sympathise with you if you really believe IK to be corrupt. But then again I also have reasons to sympathise with you if you deem Zardari as corruption free banda.
khair Allah hidayat dene waala hai.
Lo ji aor lota khabrain
Bias alleged in award of ticket by PTI | Newspaper | DAWN.COM
LAKKI MARWAT, April 7: The local leaders of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) criticised here on Sunday the party’s parliamentary board for what they called awarding ticket to an undeserving candidate for the only National Assembly seat in the district.
Speaking at a hurriedly called meeting of PTI workers, Haklim Asghar, Farman Zangikhel, Fidaullah, Malik Imran and others alleged that a senior party leader Khan Bahadar deserved to be awarded ticket to contest election for NA-27. But the parliamentary board ignored him and awarded ticket to Col (retired) Ameerullah Khan, who did not serve party, they added.
They said that local party activists would oppose the decision of parliamentary regarding awarding ticket to Ameerullah Khan. The PTI leaders said that Khan Bahadar worked day and night for the party and strengthened it in each and every village and hamlet of the district.
award ticket to Ameerullah is beyond comprehension,” they said. They added that violation of merit in award of party tickets would not be tolerated. The PTI leaders alleged that some members of the parliamentary board had links with other political parties and they wanted to deprive genuine leaders and workers of contesting elections.
They demanded of PTI chairman Imran Khan to stop parliamentary board from awarding tickets to undeserving people and direct it to keep party leaders including NA-27 aspirant Khan Bahadar on top of the lists of ticket deserving candidates.
Meanwhile, an independent candidate for NA-27, Malik Haji Gulo Khan, withdrew in favour of Saifullah brothers. He made the announcement to this effect during a public meeting at his residence in Jabukhel village on Sunday.—Correspondent
PTI workers protest outside Imran’s home
PTI workers protest outside Imran
ISLAMABAD, April 7: On Sunday morning, 250 PTI workers gathered in front of party chief Imran Khan’s Bani Gala home, protesting “discrimination” against workers in the allotment of party nominations. They claim that this is not the first time the party has ignored workers’ wishes and the results of intra-party elections when nominating candidates for the general election.
When they arrived at Khan’s home at 11am, the workers, from Kotli Sattian and Murree, were told that the man himself was in Lahore. The information prompted them to begin a sit-in, chanting slogans in favor of the candidate who they say deserves the party’s nomination for the PP-1 seat.
The candidate in question is Major (retired) Latosab Satti, who says that his “time, finances and door-to-door campaign” increased the party’s popularity and presence in PP-1.
“Awarding the ticket to someone else will damage the party’s reputation and image,” he says, since office bearers in local union councils had selected him as the nominee for the Provincial Assembly, along with Sadaqat Ali Abbasi, for the National Assembly.
A worker from the Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf, Qasim Satti, explained that there are 25 Union Councils represented by the PP-1 seat. Latosab Satti’s group, he says, “won at the Union Council level, then at the tehsil level, and then at the district level” in intra-party elections.
“The party’s north region and provincial management recommended that Latosab Satti get the ticket for PP-1.” The group had begun preparing his campaign when Javed Iqbal Satti arrived in Kotli Sattian and began campaigning, claiming that Imran Khan had assured him he would get the ticket.
Javed Iqbal Satti’s pronouncement angered workers for many reasons. Although he is a native of the region, according to party worker
Atique ur Rehman, “he only visits during elections”. He added that in the past, Javed had contested elections for the PPP, the PML-Q, and as an independent, losing every time.
Union council president Dr Fayyaz Satti added that Javed Iqbal had joined the PTI only 45 days ago. The general secretary of the tehsil, Muhammad Yasir, said that “not a single elected body was in Javed Iqbal’s favour.” Even a local Senior Vice President for the party, Raja Kamran, acknowledged the shock to PTI workers.
“At the time of intra-party elections,” he said, “we were told that members would be able to elect their leadership,” which was “a dream come true” for the workers. The arrival of hand-picked candidates for party tickets, however, had demoralised them. Another vice president, Muhammad Wasim, added that local office-bearers would resign from their positions if their wishes were not considered, though they would not quit the party.
Party workers mentioned that this was not the first time that they had had to protest the unfair allotment of tickets, which they call “a violation of the party manifesto.”
According to worker Khaleel Hussain, party workers protested about similar issues last week in Karachi and Faisalabad. In central Punjab, their wishes were being ignored in favour of “influential personalities.”
The problem is present in Rawalpindi as well.
According to Malik Amjad, “Raja Jamshed was the strongest candidate for PP-11, because his group won from 16 UCs.” The PP-11 ticket, however, was awarded to Rashid Hafeez, who hadn’t participated in the UC elections.
After protesting in Bani Gala, the workers reached the PTI Central Secretariat, in G-6, at 2:30pm, where they began another sit-in. Ninety minutes later, Amir Kiani, a member of the Review Board of Tickets, contacted them to recommend filing a written complaint. He promised that the issue would be resolved within 48 hours.
The PTI’s Media Coordinator, Muhammad Rizwan, reiterated the message. “Amir Mehmood Kiani has been dealing with Rawalpindi tickets,” he said. “He has received a written complaint, and the issue will be resolved within a day or two.”
Firstly, I am not THAT obsessed with PTI/IK as much you are. However, i can only sympathise with you if you really believe IK to be corrupt. But then again I also have reasons to sympathise with you if you deem Zardari as corruption free banda.
khair Allah hidayat dene waala hai.
An army of moderators have been deployed to open daily a number of threads against PPP, and you are talking about obsession eh. magar yeh thread sub par baari hay. "sao sunaar ki to ek lohaar ki"
It does not concern me if the people vote for pmln in the next elections or not. At least I will not vote for them under any circumstances (along with most of my family). I do not see any marked difference in governance even after PMLN takes charge. Building up a few roads, bridges are not the end of the world.
And you hope any good governance by rejected corrupt Daghi lotays .
Not much mind is required , Only think !
And you hope any good governance by rejected corrupt Daghi lotays . Not much mind is required , Only think !
aik pagal bandaron ka tola bhi PPP ke lanatai haram khoron sey achi governance ker sakta hai. Think, only a few brain cells are required to reach this conclusion.
Truth is not allowed here but PPP people are much better in character than Imran Khan and his Lotay .
I avoid but you force me to reply . Aik wald ul Haram aur us ki Haram kari ,za.. ki hamait karnay walay ko dossron par ungli naheen uthani chahiay .
jo uss ne british khawateen ke sath kiya, woh aap ke leader pakistani qaum ke sath kertay rahay hain pichlay paanch saal, har roz, aur zabardasti.
hamain sirf ungli nahee uthani chahiye, in haram khoron ko sari umer jail main ba-mushaqqat zindagi guzarnay bhaijna chahiye.
I agree with you , Corrupt Log should be sent to jail and 'Badkar' should be 'Sangsar' .
Hope known one will present him should present himself for his sentence next time at Meenar e Pakistan . I will like to see you among people throwing stones on this Za.. .
I agree with you , Corrupt Log should be sent to jail and 'Badkar' should be 'Sangsar' . Hope known one will present him should present himself for his sentence next time at Meenar e Pakistan . I will like to see you among people throwing stones on this Za.. .
What about undisclosed badkaar log?