Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
Sardar Assef will most probably leave the party since he has not been awarded ticket from his home constituency. Unless IK personally takes him into confidence and he is properly compensated, it will be difficult for him to stay put. On the other hand, IK has already made it clear that anyone who wants to move, will be duly seen off. With ticket windows getting closed fast everywhere, Sardar Assef will probably be left with only one option which is running independently for his home turf. The other, more respectful option will be to let the party decide about his ticket and have the party power on his back.
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
You are right, PTI does have lotay. Every party should be like PPP, no elections, once you join the party you stick with regardless how corrupt your chiefs are, regardless of how ineffective your government is, whether your government delivers anything on its promises or not, you should elect party chief based on the “will” of dying chief, salam hay PPP ko!
You are right, PTI does have lotay. Every party should be like PPP, no elections, once you join the party you stick with regardless how corrupt your chiefs are, regardless of how ineffective your government is, whether your government delivers anything on its promises or not, you should elect party chief based on the "will" of dying chief, salam hay PPP ko!
What the hell election drama you are talking about .** Lota Ibne Lota joins PTI and given ticket from Mianwali **,If this happening in home town of PTI , what should be happening else where . Person enjoying PPP , PML Q , APML and now PTI . Now he will work for change . Hisht . You are just being made ..... fool by these cheats .
baat yeh hai AP sab, k aap ne qasam khai hai you and critics like you will find faults in everything PTI does. If it chooses electables, they will say k lotay aa gaye. If it relies on new faces, they will say k jeetayn ge kesay,...
shows the elvel of obsession people have with PTI & IK. Signs of a famous party. PTI is the most talked about party in the country right now.
aur wesay bhi PPP aur PMLN walon ka nervous hona tu banta haina ;)
Why claiming for a change ?
Looto .Pehlay Chanda charity kay nam par
Phir doosri tarah lootna
because it IS harbinger of change. It has been doing things which other parties do not have the vision for. And I believe it will change muddy pakistani politics for the better.
now ask yourself honestly. Was PML-N ever gonna scruitinize their candidates had it not been for PTI's pressure? not really :) PTI will not win elections this time but it will show how a good issue based opposition can also help a democratic system. Watch and learn sir, watch and learn!
*Good news for Lota Fans *
You will see more than a hundred Lotay joining PTI in next two=three days who will not successful in getting a ticket from PPP and PML N . They can join PTI on promise of a ticket .
Grand Sale of Bat Every Tipe of Lotas . Nasli Lotay , Asli Lotay , Kachay Lotay , Pakay Lotay , Achhay Lotay ,Ganday Lotay . Last and final day . Golden opportunity . Join PTI . Get a ticket and work for change
Uncle talk when even a corrupt lota will be given ticket from PTI then your arguement is invalid because from ur part a waderi waheeda shahd is given the ticket who doesnt even have enough respect for the aam awam and you are talking about lota