Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s480x480/532709_183097985145162_1911588727_n.jpg

kahan kahan se uth ke aa jatay hayn … yeh bhi jiyala.com se laaye ho yaa apnay peechay se? Thousands of Pakistanis hold US and Pakistani citizenship lawfully.

Here: 404 - Page Not Found

Now you can go ahead and apply in case it was holding you :hehe:

Read it and understand it . It is not For Fozia type people who get US nationality . They loose Pakistani by US law . That is for other reasons . You can not count special things as general because US not encourage dual nationality . Ask your US lawyer , He can tell you better and don’t think that this link is For Qasoori type people . This may be useful for your US born US national children in some special conditions .

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Thanks for your reminder. Edited my post, I did not like it either.

Shukar karain . Yeh to boht kam hay

Bhai mere tum rahtay ho lalukhait ya north nazimabad main aor aqal be wohen tak limited hay. Read the oath of Citizenship aor apna misunderstanding door karo. Haal ke Abudullah Bin Ubai mat bano taake do you us se zaid mulkon ko loto. Shame on you for using above stupid language.

**Read document M-476. **

**The Oath of Allegiance

I hereby declare, on oath,
that I absolutely and entirely renounce and abjure all
allegiance and fidelity to any foreign prince,
potentate, state, or sovereignty, of whom or which I
have heretofore been a subject or citizen;
that I will support and defend the Constitution and
laws of the United States of America against all
enemies, foreign and domestic;
that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same;
that I will bear arms on behalf of the United States
when required by the law;
that I will perform noncombatant service in the Armed
Forces of the United States when required by the
law;
that I will perform work of national importance under
civilian direction when required by the law; and
that I take this obligation freely without any
mental reservation or purpose of evasion; so help
me God.

Looks like you didn’t read the website I posted, here is the extract:

Each country has similar ‘oath of allegiance’, some countries allow dual citizenship and some don’t, US does. Seems like a 'resident of lalulkhet or North Nazimabad has better knowledge than you :hehe:

Let the people enjoy some fun .
There are too much problems and troubles for Pakistanis everywhere .
They come here to sree something about the Lotay and Lota party .

Your website is ambiguous and unclear on the issue. The oath you take is very much clear. You can never be a citizen of America unless you take the following oath. Let me quote again for your concocted thinking:

** I hereby declare, on oath,
that I absolutely and entirely renounce and abjure all
allegiance and fidelity to any foreign prince,
potentate, state, or sovereignty, of whom or which I
have heretofore been a subject or citizen;

**Tell me which part of above English you don’t understand? Get it translated into Urdu from a good translator. kyounke yeh engreji na to kissi lalu khatia ko samajh aaigi na north nazimabadi ko:)

Why don’t you convince your own CJ on your rhetoric? CJ does not accept your interpretation. Read the judgement in case of papa john padri pizza. Again read the oath. You can not be loyal to Pakistan and USA at the same time due to conflict of interests. Being an American citizen can you refuse to fight with Pakistani army in case of war between the two countries?

Once you take oath of US citizenship you automatically surrender your Pakistani citizenship, your loyalty and commitment. If not, it is the main reason, why Americans look such Pakis under suspicion with mistrust.

Its American government website, if it is ambiguous then it clearly means you don’t understand it, you should heed to the advice you give to others :hehe: It clearly says and I quote for you again, try reading it 10 times hopefully that will help a jiyala mind. Seems like you have a personal grudge against a lalukhetia or Nazimabadi, such is the guttered thinking of jiyalas.

If US required renunciation of other citizenship they would require you to surrender passport or other documents to prove that you renounced citizenship of other countries.

**Once you take the oath of American Citizenship you can not be loyal to Pakistan. Period. The oath is itself binding you to surrender any loyalties and commitments to other countries. You can not put one leg in n America and other leg in Pakistan. ek taraf ho jao, ya to true Pakistani ban jao yar phir true American ban jao. Never become a double agents who are neither loyal to America nor loyal to Pakistan. Shame on these hypocrite double agents.

Did you ask the same to Hussain Haqqani, a true jiyala? Now you are resorting to emotionalism after failing to prove that per US law you can't have dual citizenship but you are known to say without knowing what you are saying.

You don't have any proof what you are saying which is based on pure speculation and subjective thinking, which is not acceptable.

You conveniently ignored the following restriction which is mentioned in your website. The rules are conflicting and confusing. Only oath is very much clear, which has to be honored by American Citizen in whatever the circumstances are.

The U.S. Government recognizes that dual nationality exists but does not encourage it as a matter of policy because of the problems it may cause. Claims of other countries on dual national U.S. citizens may conflict with U.S. law, and dual nationality may limit U.S.

It is does not matter. What I said is applicable to all Pakistanis who take the oath of American Citizenship. Jiayla only exist in Pakistan, nowhere else unlike super permanent lotay, nirale, and double agents.

Its confusing to you, but not to Americans who allowed dual citizenship.

so Husain Haqqani was a puppet hired by PPP? he is truly the double agent. What about jiyalays who partied in big limos with Qamar Zaman in NY, agar jhooton ke seeng nikaltay to jiyalay baara sing'on se do haath aagay hotay

Let them enjoy the day . Lot of public charity money was spent today by Lota party so let them be happy for a day at least .
Kal tak thanday ho jaian gay .
Phir puranay loton ko manjhna shroo .

Irrelevant response. Open another thread and I will respond to your confused mind.

No point arguing.. Tragically this country feeds all kind of scum on earth.

PTI will exterminate corruptness of all. These clowns are just running scared.

Guys please refrain from personal comments