Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
A cheap shot showing third class mentality which was approved by moderator with laugh on his face. The thread is about IK and his super permanent corrupt lotay. Refrain from cheap shots and cheap laughs, should focus on the topic rather than vomiting internal ugliness.
If I come to your level, as usual you guys will run away. I criticize IK for his wrong decisions and do not hate him like you hate Bhuttos because of your prejudice subjective thinking. Read what another super permanent lota has done. After reading this if you feel some pain use Preparation-H.
You don’t need to change your level, infact if you come to my level you will be highly upgraded and you won’t be able sustain it, we can clearly see who hates IK and who ‘criticizes’ it. I hate Bhutto for making Pakistan politics a family affair, hypocrite, a party in breaking up country and many more. I don’t bow to IK for being chief of PTI or anything, I criticize him for his bad actions wherever I see it which is severely lacking in jiyalas who will defend Zardari kids changing their names to ‘Bhutto’. Whatever keeps you happy. The thread title is “lotay joining” PTI but you just want to keep it alive because you lack in understanding as usual.
This is another black spot in PTI, I hope people like him are not awarded election tickets, if they do then I am going to be miles away from PTI too.
PTI should look into this matter on urgent basis and if it turns out to be a fact, then this guy should be kicked out of the party then and there. Let there be no two thoughts or expectations about that.
This is very little , If you can understand the history of Pakistan . Hamari Aazadi kay baad jis cheez nay Pakistan main corruption phailai ,Woh sab say bari burai yeh ‘Claims’ thay . Poora Pakistan Claims aur fake Claims main beh gia . Many here are from Lahore and if they could ask from their seniors , The worst acts were done in Lahore and do you know who were leading and occupying the prime property of Lahore ?
This was Barki family Imran grown up under their umbrella .
Just Check the Zaman Park record .
This is PTI’s family business
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
This is very little , If you can understand the history of Pakistan . Hamari Aazadi kay baad jis cheez nay Pakistan main corruption phailai ,Woh sab say bari burai yeh 'Claims' thay . Poora Pakistan Claims aur fake Claims main beh gia . Many here are from Lahore and if they could ask from their seniors , The worst acts were done in Lahore and do you know who were leading and occupying the prime property of Lahore ?
This was Barki family
Imran grown up under their umbrella .
Just Check the Zaman Park record .
This is PTI's family business
jab yehi baat mein bhutto ke baray mein kehta hon to ap gussa kar jatay hai
We all know how zulfiqar screwed his own brother and took all the wealth from junagarh and came to Pakistan and started his kala dhanda
jab yehi baat mein bhutto ke baray mein kehta hon to ap gussa kar jatay hai
We all know how zulfiqar screwed his own brother and took all the wealth from junagarh and came to Pakistan and started his kala dhanda
You are only confused . You have a Gangwa teli and competing with** Raja Bhoj**
In spite of replying here confirm it from elders of Lahore . You will know the truth .
You are only confused . You have a Gangwa teli and competing with** Raja Bhoj**
In spite of replying here confirm it from elders of Lahore . You will know the truth .
the only i confirmed was about Bhutto and my elders were right about them too :@:
Do you understand what you have written? People loved Bhutto because of his dynamic personality. He was orator non matchted him. If people gave votes to his PPP even after his death, did not mean he played Pakistani politics as family affair. Your rant against Bhutto for breaking of country is the greatest lie of the 20th century.
Again a lie. Go through the thread and see why it is still the most popular thread on this site, perhaps none other thread has gone to that number and number of visitors in history of PA.
is it as PTI chief?
Does it make any difference? If he wants to bring tsunami in Pakistan, his character and actions should match what he gives sermons to public. He is playing redundant and failure politics of Ayub Khan. He has to come out from Punjab, and behave as a national leader rather than a Punjabi leader.
Do you understand what you have written? People loved Bhutto because of his dynamic personality. He was orator non matchted him. If people gave votes to his PPP even after his death, did not mean he played Pakistani politics as family affair. Your rant against Bhutto for breaking of country is the greatest lie of the 20th century.
Do you think I am a jiyala who writes without understanding it? People who loved Bhutto did it because they received money at cost of others who worked hard ... its never ending debate. Read again, he joined hands with dictator resulting in break up of country, if you think that is a lie then you need to see a shrink or may be a wazeefa will do.
Again a lie. Go through the thread and see why it is still the most popular thread on this site, perhaps none other thread has gone to that number and number of visitors in history of PA.
It is most popular among jiyalas because they post any thing about PTI in this thread, otherwise "lotay joining" stopped long time ago but since you are a jiyala you are not going to understand what you wrote.
Does it make any difference? If he wants to bring tsunami in Pakistan, his character and actions should match what he gives sermons to public. He is playing redundant and failure politics of Ayub Khan. He has to come out from Punjab, and behave as a national leader rather than a Punjabi leader.
His sermons are matching with his character, prove that he is involved in corruption and you will have a case otherwise you can parrot the BS allegation a million times like Anwar Pasha and it won't make a difference.
Do you think I am a jiyala who writes without understanding it? People who loved Bhutto did it because they received money at cost of others who worked hard ... its never ending debate. Read again, he joined hands with dictator resulting in break up of country, if you think that is a lie then you need to see a shrink or may be a wazeefa will do.
It is most popular among jiyalas because they post any thing about PTI in this thread, otherwise "lotay joining" stopped long time ago but since you are a jiyala you are not going to understand what you wrote.
His sermons are matching with his character, prove that he is involved in corruption and you will have a case otherwise you can parrot the BS allegation a million times like Anwar Pasha and it won't make a difference.
jialay itnay bewaqoof nahin hain, niralay bewaqoofi main das number aagay hain. Lotay have never stopped joining loti pti. Is loti pti main buhat ziadah chor uchakay aagaay hain. Again you are lying about Bhutto. Link what you are saying.
Don't give bhashan about Ik's charachter, and I don't want to link his international play boy activities again here. He has been accused of misusing Zakat funds, hence you don't have to advocate that he is honest.
jialay itnay bewaqoof nahin hain, niralay bewaqoofi main das number aagay hain. Lotay have never stopped joining loti pti. Is loti pti main buhat ziadah chor uchakay aagaay hain. Again you are lying about Bhutto. Link what you are saying.
check last 100 posts in this thread then talk, as for Bhutto its useless talking about him over and over, lets just say Bhutto did not exist at time of Fall of Dhaka.
Don't give bhashan about Ik's charachter, and I don't want to link his international play boy activities again here. He has been accused of misusing Zakat funds, hence you don't have to advocate that he is honest.
You jiyalays have been crying about it all this time but no body could bring forth anything, you guys think we can believe what you pull from your behind where sun don't shine?
check last 100 posts in this thread then talk, as for Bhutto its useless talking about him over and over, lets just say Bhutto did not exist at time of Fall of Dhaka.
You jiyalays have been crying about it all this time but no body could bring forth anything, you guys think we can believe what you pull from your behind where sun don't shine?
Again an stupid and retard argument. As usual you pull above nonsense from your behind. As regard IK, it is a myth that IK was fornicator, raping women, and producing illegitimate children. It was also a lie that he was after top Indian actresses and slept with them. It was also lie that he misused Zakat fund as accused by Kh Asif. It was also lie that IK filed a case against him in High Court which has been placed in freezer. It was also lie that super permanent lotay are chor uchakay.
Yet open another thread on ZAB if you have so much pain you know where. I will not respond to you here. If you want to say something about IK and his permanent lotay, do so otherwise silent is golden.
Again an stupid and retard argument. As usual you pull above nonsense from your behind. As regard IK, it is a myth that IK was fornicator, raping women, and producing illegitimate children. It was also a lie that he was after top Indian actresses and slept with them. It was also lie that he misused Zakat fund as accused by Kh Asif. It was also lie that IK filed a case against him in High Court which has been placed in freezer. It was also lie that super permanent lotay are chor uchakay.
can you present one rape case against him?
Yet open another thread on ZAB if you have so much pain you know where. I will not respond to you here. If you want to say something about IK and his permanent lotay, do so otherwise silent is golden.
I don't give a rat's behind to ZAB so I am not going to waste my time on him.