Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

LOL! okay I stopped reading after that. You are seriously deluded brother. It may be other way around when he cites the example of SKMT as an institutions and that coutnry is built on institutions but never the other way round. That was funny though, totally deluded, but funny!

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

No, I am not voting for PPP :stuck_out_tongue:

I knew , That need some moral courage .
We were discussing about PTI election Symbol .
You rejected two of those
** Kashkol** and ** Drone**
So Lota is left for PTI only .

(1) ** Lota لوٹا http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_4bbgf_IdCM8/R79FGOON6SI/AAAAAAAAAAU/b-UdX4tSnqU/s400/Lota_pic%5B1%5D_1.jpg(2) Kashkol** https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC5GYTdrYkEgAhuSJfKPTxwEb-8NP88oH9NPw5gM73poD2PAkjO08bgQ (3)** Drone** https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQekp4PZAFUmGZUC8q9liDvfFjkNsOeV4hvekIdDX8k4kJwc9dnz9EU3cY

If I had a choice I would give lota to PML-N, and drone to PPP :stuck_out_tongue: and for PTI.

Than you change it .
It will not beneficial . This will help you for the only aim of Ik .
**Fund raising **Kashkol https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC5GYTdrYkEgAhuSJfKPTxwEb-8NP88oH9NPw5gM73poD2PAkjO08bgQ

What about kashkol of Yousuf Gillani right after any disaster? :faizy:

After many days one already lota of PMLQ
Congratulation Nirralas

http://www.mirpurnews1.com/today/admin/jhelumnews/pictures/mn1973632.jpg

Inflow into PTI has slowed but party hopes polls will spur new arrivals

So Ik is still looking for some other Gen Pasha to push few more Lotay into the Lota Party
Election Commission registers 19 new political parties
And Symbol is not yet final for PTI so think again for most convincing election symbols
(1) ** Lota لوٹا http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_4bbgf_IdCM8/R79FGOON6SI/AAAAAAAAAAU/b-UdX4tSnqU/s400/Lota_pic%5B1%5D_1.jpg(2) Kashkol** https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC5GYTdrYkEgAhuSJfKPTxwEb-8NP88oH9NPw5gM73poD2PAkjO08bgQ (3)** Drone** https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQekp4PZAFUmGZUC8q9liDvfFjkNsOeV4hvekIdDX8k4kJwc9dnz9EU3cY
EDited to update for sad news for PTI
ECP today excluded LOTA from election symbol

Removed.. Reason below. Thank you.

It may be other way round. What is the difference? The main purpose is to collect chandah for SKMT.

Jaisi rooh waisay farishtay .
What a leader with what a life
Great Party full of Lotay
And Burger fans
Wishing colorful life like their leader
The dirtiest politician of the world

So true jaisi rooh waisay farishtay...
maybe thats why Abdul Qayyum jatoi was made minister. eh!

Who is Abdul Qayyum Jatoi?

^^ Bhai jan khair hai.... mere kisi post ka reply na karnay ki kasam ka kia hua?

Please refrain from making sex affairs whether its IK or Bilawal.

I thank you

PMLN has more than a century of Lotas now... including the ones leaving from PTI.

I wonder how conveniently PTI haters choose to ignore this fact. Not a single thread by them here on that?

^ Yeah, those who have kept this thread alive for a long time, should think about their partiality.

More than 200 lotas in PMLN now, and increasing with each passing day. There's no mention in the media as well.

Any one remember....
"Aap ki party chahay saath chor daay magar Sadar saab hum aap ko akaila nahen chorain gai.....

So baycharas are just returning the favour.

Media do not touch the issue even remotely. This is the same issue for which PTI was lambasted literally every day for months. I wish I could call Sana Bucha and Salim Safi to hear their views on this.