Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

not to me they aren't......please indulge me and provide some additional explanation.
I beseech you.....

btw thank you for the video....it has been at least a couple of decades since I was in Qasmi saheb's company......was a great poet for sure!

I am surprised really . I have no complaint of my friends here who are basically a cricket fan and living abroad but people who understand Qasmi , Faiz and Fraz
How can they follow ....................................................................................................

does it make you think? good. mission accomplished.
janab....there is much you don't know.
I have grown up amongst these names......quite literally.

btw....if you can cherish, value and respect these individuals....particularly Faraz....then how can you have issues with IK's personal life? the womanizing, drinking etc is not different......

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Than
پیشہ ور قاتلو! تم سپاہی نہیں | اردو محفل فورم](پیشہ ور قاتلو! تم سپاہی نہیں | اردو محفل فورم)

World of wonder

Kashmala Tariq

Just Google her name

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS63spLNI63_Qdg0fHr_Li3b28cb4Uel14YdtAucGSXSN_MTXUR7f20FHM

Please Go back to your world

Requset to Kashmala Tariq to Re Join P.T.I > Insaf Forum ..

Bhai, shayad kuch vote chiknay cheharay ki waja se mil jaaain.:slight_smile:

Just google her name . You will be ashamed like me And that son of a ..........
Hamayoun Akhtar

The thread you are quoting, has 14 replies and all of them are negative for Kashmala joining PTI. Perhaps you forgot to mention that!

:rotfl: she was a jiyala “originally”, read about her more, she spoke against corruption and nepotism: “Due to outspoken manner against corruption and nepotism, her party sought to have her expelled from the party.”](Kashmala Tariq - Wikipedia)

oops…ghar ka bhedi lanka dhaey :smiley:

Captain1 pwned Pasha Uncle :hehe:

Nope, read your post again.

no wonder we have this sort of politicians over us. jub awam ki discussion ka yeh level ho ga tu we are rightly ruled by (morally & otherwise) corrupt politicians

what a shameful post.

He might be your "role model", not mine, wait your role-model is a 10%, dacoo, sorry I forgot.

I was in Kaalash Valley and I asked People Whom You Will Vote and Everyone said

Imran Khan

:jhanda:

How is it retarded? Is it not the fact? This was in reference to your comments on Kashmala Tariq who was kicked out because she was vocal against own party. Had she hated PPP so much, why did not she resign from PPP? Why she had to be kicked on her butt.

It is retarded because you guys can't find anything else, a crime committed against the nation... 'doobtay ko tinkay ka sahara'.

Why is criticism a sign of "hate"? Why can you not differentiate between the two? I don't know whether she was kicked out or left on her own.

Her reply

http://i48.tinypic.com/f5245s.png

[note] I have cleaned up the thread, guys please carry on the discussion without attacking each other and using filthy/substandard language[/note]

To make things easier for Anwar bhai…

PPP MNA Afzal Sindhu decides to join PTI | The News Tribe