Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

then what is the point of posting pics with a woman? you are turning out to be the 'mohallay ki boaa' who has no business in life other than spreading rumours about one neighbor to other neighbor.

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Aah
Main lakh mohtram hoi par dhoondhti rahi
Lazat Jo teray shahr ki ruswaion main thi .

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s480x480/599393_4213726991608_399160594_n.jpg

One super permanent lota brother of Qureshi has come back to PPP, showing how these lotay destroy PTI in future.

jiton di khoti utay aaa khaloti

lota PPP continues to stay lota :)

That actually is laughable in the context of this thread and the title. A lota joins back PPP and becomes all pavitar by taking ashnan in the hammam with zardari :rolleyes:

I hope you know the actuall prescribed Islamic Hadd in Quran on such accusation without any proof on mere speculation over one’s past?

**PML-N attempts to lure Bosan away from PTI
ISLAMABAD: In an attempt to gain significant ground in south Punjab, Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) chief Nawaz Sharif has geared up efforts to woo Sikandar Bosan to join his party. It is expected that they will offer the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) leader a ‘key slot’.

“Yes, we met Bosan sahib. The day is not far when we will join hands,” a PML-N leader told The Express Tribune. Senators Pervez Rashid and Zulfiqar Ali Khosa were selected by the PML-N leadership to try and convince Bosan to represent their party in the next general elections, mainly attributed to Bosan’s significant political influence in Multan: a crucial political ground for PML-N’s rivals PTI and the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP).

PTI leaders Shah Mahmood Qureshi and Javed Hashmi categorically refused to support Sikandar Bosan’s younger brother, Shaukat Bosan in the Multan NA-151 by-polls, resulting in Bosan’s animosity within the PTI.

This created the space for the PML-N to step in and offer their full support, hoping Sikandar Bosan would reciprocate.

MORE

Yes I know and I am full confident that he is more dirty than written any where .
**Waisay yeh to shairanah istaara tha
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s480x480/599393_4213726991608_399160594_n.jpg

yar pasha uncle, seriously! please, let go off all this isharay bazi. Now you are grown up :rolleyes: everyone can see your istiara with the picture you posted earlier :hoonh:

See the picture again , I said earlier that there is no question of any affair of IK with any one now .
He is out of the ‘team’ now .

kya baat hai.....?
jawab tau aap kay paas hota hi nahin hai.....
aap say mukhatib honay ka faida hi nahin.

I'm sorry.....just because they are articles of a newspaper doesn't mean that they are the truth. Until and unless you can provide further evidence I am not inclined to be convinced.

As far as your last comment is concerned......whether or not divorce is bad in any circle is irrelevant. What is relevant is the fact that you are, yet again, unable to support your argument.

so what was the point of posting a picture if there was no affair?

I certainly hope you have permission to post this photo.
She’s a lovely looking lady mA.

hasratain......

Well said , Aik hi bat hay Main ya woh
*Hazaron khawahishain aisi keh har Khawahish par dam niklay
Boht niklay meray arman lekun phir bhi kam niklay
ہزاروں خواہشیں ایسی کہ ہر خواہش پہ دم نکلے
بہت نکلے مرے ارمان لیکن پھر بھی کم نکلے

That is a public photo ,also in google images

so what was your purpose in posting it here?

aisi khawahishain kyon rakhte ho uncle jis par ap ki dum (tail) nikle :halo:

There was a news about Sharmeen .
Posted here and she is in circles of PTI .
So she and her leader were found together in this picture.
And they became popular here .
Is any thing wrong in this boss ?

No...I suppose nothing is wrong in that at all.
I always like pics that are easy on the eyes.

Unfortunately you have earned yourself a reputation and an ulterior motive is at play more often than not.......

My motives are very clear .
A little truth which I can add .
A poem of Ahmad Nadim Qasmi for you all
Pathhar..Ahmed nadeem qasmi…(Rait say but na bna ay mere achhay fankar.).mpg - YouTube