Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
As usually no comment on Sharifs taxes, corruption, money laundering, overseas investments but worried about management of SKCH when Imran dies.
I repeat, we DESERVE Zardaris and Sharifs with this kind of mentality.
Look at the thread, is this about Sharifs? Zardaris i guess no, who brought SKCH you did... and now crying like a school girl...
I know IK or his followers have nothing substantial to say in any field, they rely on ILZAAMS hence called Ilzamis and their party is called Pakistan Tehreek-e-Ilzaam...
and while talking about sharifs and Zardari, the IK said in three months time he and his team will come up with the hidden assets of sharifs.... now that he said on October 30 2011... today it is March 31st 2012 no word on that either... BTW which reminds me, in one of his Dharnas against drone last year he said if drones are not stopped in one month time he will stage DHARNA through out the country and that is till the drones attack program ends.... now that statement was issued i guess in April or June... this makes me wonder how many days are there in the month for IK and PTI???
Note : The mod of this forum edited the bold part saying it is personal comment on the quoted user.. how come i don't know that, but when the same mods and his pals make comments on Anwer Pasha and others than that is not considered personal comments... now i am really confused with the definition of Personal Comment
Mods can you explain it to me: the comment which is passed on PTian is that called a personal comment and comment passed on others is called light humor? or what.. a ban on posting such blasphemy may help be understand this!!!
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
So a Daghi Lota from** PML N is President of PTI
Another Lota from PPP **is Voice Chairman of PTI
Now a Lota from PML Q is SIndh Chief . So maturely all three parties are better than PTI . Their workers are dominating .
Everyone can see who is crying like a school girl, that’s besides the point.
I posted video about Shaukat Khanam hospital that someone shared on facebook yesterday and you obviously didn’t like it because you think he is not managing well because he has to collect donations every month. I thought it was common sense that an institution of this magnitude providing services to poor require massive amount of donations. Hospitals in the west collect donations even after receiving SUBSTANTIAL amount in government fundings. If you call this a failure of management then it is clear that your criticism politically motivated and it is quite cheap in my opinion.
As for Sharif’s hidden assets, i don’t even think they are hidden. The hypocrite preaches what he doesn’t practice himself. I can find a program where PMLN leader had no answer to questions about Sharif’s businesses that he owns and he had no clue how was money transferred overseas. This person is our ex and possibly future PM and is racking up assets overseas and not investing in his own country??
Just listen to this and i can post millions others:
Watch this video including evidence that the poor guy only has assets close to an average small business owner and actually borrowed money from his wife, sister and brother as per the nominations forms submitted by Nawaz Sharif.
^^ So more crying...
but no answering to the fact that IK said if Sharifs didn't declare their hidden assets with in three months, then he will.... now that it is little over four months, we are waiting for the big mouth to atleast say something about it... but there is nothing said by him on that... do you have any info on that???
As a matter of fact, he never ever stood his ground in the political arena, MQM was once his target now he thanks them for helping him conduct a Jalsa cum musical concert in Karachi..
Ch. Shujat and Prevaiz Illahi was the real opposition according to him and he use to visit them and then they joined PPP govt
He started Hakomat HaTaó Mulk Bachaó movement, collected millions in the name of donation and today no body knows where HHMB movement have gone, instead he issued a statement in January that it is good if the elections are delayed for another 6 months or so
He use to say that no corrupt will ever join his party, later when Bhinders and every known corrupt person joined his party he started saying no corrupt will get tickets ( we still have to see what will come out of that)...
He got all time Lotas and Lifafas in his party in the name of electables saying if the top leadership is honest, the 2nd or 3rd tier leadership will perform well... now the same is leaving him... the proud of PTI the Jadoons, they have left the ship.. slapping him on his face... and he never wanted to learn again made another prime time lota and lifafa cheif of Sindh ignoring his die hard and hard working supporters.. i wonder when would that cheif will leave???
^^ Oh bhai, if don't read my replies then i cannot do anything about it...
Let me spell it out for you.. maybe this is how you can understand what i wrote
1) October 30 - 2011... Imran Khan ( chairman of PTI) said in a huge public gathering that if Sharifs didn't show/declare their hidden assets, then he ( Imran Khan) will do it... and for that, he gave ultimatum of 3 months to the Sharifs...
Now as per any standard mathematical calculation... these 3 months are over... and we are still waiting from IK to say something on it... the leader of the party had issued an ultimatum, he claimed at that time that Sharifs have hidden assets, he said he is going to take them to court or i don't where and bla bla bla... Now that it is four months and you and your so-called saaf suthara leader have nothing but the same old things... bhai sahib app kay leader kay claim ka kiya bana????
I don't know if i can make it any more simpler but i do know that you will going to ignore it again...
^^^ Nawaz Sharif Zindabad.....Shahbaz Sharif zindabad.....all is well
I guessed it right, So IK is now all set to join NS??? Ya as usual baat ker kay mukr gaya hay? i mean phir say koy u-turn waghera??? ussay kaho apni kisi baat ka bharm to rakh lay!!!
^^ Tsk Tsk...
No answer got you to float boats... now again, any news when IK is going to reveal that Information i asked above???? i..e. hidden assets of Sharifs ( remember i am not asking about Veena Malik)
I guess it is about time you should post this in Insaf.pk and tell people there how people make mockery of the Holy IK
You had right to ask questions, if you had answered ANYTHING i posted against Sharif brothers.
You know the level of discussion we are having? I have posted videos exposing Sharif’s corruption and not just ilzam but actual documents that he submitted himself and all you could ask is some more proofs of his other corruption? I would have expected something you have against Imran Khan’s principles, assets, corruption, sincerity etc you are still arguing if IK could provide more proofs of illegal assets?
And all you can come with is some hidden assets that PTI promised? Are you saying that the above is not enough to make sure this hypocrite never becomes our PM ever again?
Kiddo
The thread is about IK, and not about the corruption of Shareefs, and still i asked one simple thing… what happened to IK’s claim… i hope someone can paste that claim here where he says, if assets are not declared in three months then he will declare it… bhai agr shareefs corrupt haiN tu apnay leader ko kaho kay apni baat puri karay… yeh ayaiN bayaiN shayaiN kya laga rakhi hay app nay???
By the way, instead of asking for more corruption cases against your beloved leader, you should worry about the following figures based on ACTUAL hardcore facts:
You may not have courage to read so conclusion is that Wasi Shah visited hundreds of small towns in various parts of Punjab and asked random questions about their preferred candidate and almost 70% support Imran Khan. This is no different to most of international surveys conducted by independent organisations.
I give a damn about a poet/writer who use to sell s e x to sell his books.... is he not the same Wasi Shah jis key Ikhlaq Bakhta Shairi nay laRkiyooN ka jeena haram kiya howa tha???
On the other hand, afsoos kay PTI ko Wasi Shah aisay key himayat layna paR rahi hay!!! yeh din bhi anay thay inqilaabi party per
Another one
LAHORE - The member of prominent political family and influential Bhatti clan of Silanwali, Bushra Sikander Bhatti has joined the PTI during a meeting with PTI Punjab (women wing) President Saloni Bukhari here on Saturday.
Bushra Bhatti has been made Women Wing President of Silanwali tehsil and also been tasked to look after the party affairs in her tehsil.
It may be noted here that Silanwali is the largest tehsil of Sargodha district and the resident mainly belongs to Bhatti, Kalyar, Baloch, Awan and Larhi clans, however Bhattis have a large population in this tehsil.
Bushra Bhatti is the daughter of former union council chairman and member provincial assembly, Rai Muhammad Sher Bhatti. The family tallies around 22 thousand votes of the Bhatti clan, committed to her late father.
On the occasion Saloni Bukhari said that addition of Bhatti family would prove an asset for the party in Sargodha district, adding that Bushra would prove a wind of change for the people of her area especially the women.
While talking about her decision to join the PTI, Bushra said that she would employ all her efforts to strengthen the party and would win next general elections. http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-ne…atti-joins-pti