Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

So everything of yours is based on this Cancer Hospital!!! which still runs on charity money and for that charity IK have to run to US and UK and Australia every two months??? what will be the future of the such project when IK will not be there for fund raising??? if this is the way of management of IK... i fear the worst!!!

Did you read my whole post or do you want me to highlight the part where i said **"I am not saying he should become PM only because he built a cancer hospital but it is about your commitment, your ability to deliver and appoint a successful team".
**In regards to your concern about him going overseas to collect donations, i can only laugh in disbelief at your ignorance. Brother, do you understand how much money you need to run a cancer hospital and to provide services that poor people receive there? Imran can charge people Rs20 - 25 lakh for their treatment and he wouldn't have to collect donations but how many people would be able to afford that treatment?
Also, do you realize that he is not in government and is NOT using tax payers money to run the hospital?

did you read my reply or just commenting????

I know it would be difficult to put sense in any Nirale's head when it comes to PTI or IK or his projects... so you can keep singing his songs... i don't mind.... yeah the project of SKCH can goto hell and that is how it is been managed once IK is gone or may IK worshipper believes that he will live forever...

Yeh tou mentality hai hamaray logon ki, these are the times when i agree that unfortunately our people deserve Zardaris and Sharifs.

Aur worshipper hum nahi, we will always support whoever has solutions for Pakistan's problems.

Believe me or not but when Zardari came to power, i had tiny bit of hope somewhere despite of his reputation.
I even appreciate Shahbaz Sharif's efforts to improve infrastructure in Lahore (can prove that with posts made now and years ago).

The word "Worship"suits people like you for criticising Imran for SKCH and completely ignoring the fact that Sharifs pay as much tax as a chooran wala should pay and money laundering, overseas industries etc.

He is successful philanthropist but definitely not a politician, the sooner he understands the better for him. Allah has chosen him for that line and more respect even the best politician of the country could never ever attend this kind of reputation, has he divert his energies from dirty politics to this noble cause.
The next profession should be coach of Pakistani cricket team.**

The question is why we leave politics to dirty mafia.

Isn't enough killing has been done?

Isn't fake Shuhada quota reached its final stage?

Does our nation still afford corruption?

Plan to become main stream poltician poised for top postion in the country. He used tactics which did not work for him even to take off his grounded party for the last sixteen years. Persent government is struggling the survival for its existance. It is doing ground work for the next government. It is hoped that the next government will be more stabalize to focus on internal and external issues.

PPP is like ocean, these lotay are no bigger than drops in the ocean which affect the least to ocean. It makes no difference whether these lotay join PPP or not.

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

I must say PPP has done a really good ground work for delivering democracy to the next generation. :biggthumb:

PS: Democracy = Revenge :disgust:

The dirty mafia will ultimately be filtered out in successful elections. There a many good people which are in back ground. They will get the chance they deserve. Dirty mafia is every where in all the parties. No party can claim that they are angels including IK's PTI.

I don’t know what are you talking about? Care to explain your wisdom?

But don't you think that we need philanthropist leaders (with no corruption record and a feel for the humanity) rather than the looters? If IK is not the one to throw the first stone in that badboodar static water of the politics, then who should be there to save the people? Do we expect that God will send angels for our poor people, who have been looted since centuries and still could not get rid of these corrupt politicians.

PPP & other ruling parties may have good people, but their silence against the corruption and other evils of current set-up proves that they are also part of the problem. There is a simple rule. Either you are part of the solution or part of the problem. There is no grey area in between.

It was in response to PPP sincere efforts for betterment of the system mentioned in your post no. 646

You only focus on its bad points. PPP has also done some good things like free judiciary, free media, not going after its opponents, able to take certain stand before uncle sam, passing amendments and bills which ultimately benefit the future governments particularly the rights of natuaral resources where provinces would have the priority in benefits, slow down or reduction in sucidal attacks, etc. Perhaps army will never take over from civilian governments in future.

IK can never do anything against corrupt politicians. Had he that guts, he would have never stopped pursuing the criminal cases in Scotland Yard against AH. He can not control his own people, he can never control the the whole administration of the country. It is not a rocket science which is not understandable. Let the country be run by better lot who know how to run a country keeping in view the present circumtances which are definitely not ideal and very much complicated beyond the comprehension of IK.

You may not, but that is the majority of his message:

"I raised money for some charity work, so I should be PM!"

Do you think that the last 16 years of politics was possible through his father's heritage or money earned by London nights .
He has spent now billions on politics .
Remember he was no more than a** Tanga** Party before last year .
Lotays never spend money .
I think that he should be awarded one more title of 'World's richest person through charity money' besides the 'Dirtiest politician of the world'

But what about its main slogan.. Its the party of people, which promised ‘Roti, Kapra aur Makaan’. What stands it took against US :hmmm: Don’t we see increased drone attacks and now shortly NATO supplies will be resumed as indicated by our patriotic PM.

The party whose leaders are just behind to complete their tenure at any cost. What will they say to general public they have done for them.. They would again play racial / ethnic card by chanting: O Sindhis! Give us vote, lest MQM get Karachi separated from Sindh.. MQM will do the same by chanting ‘Give us Vote, lest ANP will kill your more people’. When you hadn’t performed for public, thats what remains with these parties for getting votes.

I hope by better lot, you didn’t mean father of corrupt Musa Gilani, Drama Queen Firdous Ashiq Awan, Daaktar Rehman Malik and above all the Baba who said ‘Waaiday Quran Hadees Nahin Hotay’ :bummer:

Great Day in PTI History
All who worked for the ‘Dirtiest politician of the world’ in Sindh especially in the days of big tussle with MQM are thrown out and a Lota from PML Q is made provincial chief .
I am 100% sure that most the Nirralle have never heard his name before .
So know him

Welcome your new Chief https://encrypted-tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSpLB0qAN86vbMDDHSgy_gehGeNUvJUyjb1vMHwC4uLUpItXmHY7dKsSHhm

PTI dissolves Sindh EC, Nadir Khan Leghari appointed new provincial chief
tribune.com.pk
PTI Sindh members convening emergency meeting to ascertain what has happened.

**Perhaps you have never seen his photo before , Don’t worry , I am here to serve you .

** Happy now ?**

Ek tu pehlay khud hi SKCH ho beech maiN lay ker aatay ho, phir jub SKCH key weakness per baat hoti hay tu rotay ho?? ajeeb log ho