real name is Sandeep

he is from India

Re: Sunnyboy’s

can someone please find out who lazy daisy is and share with us,

Re: Sunnyboy's

What for..? ^ :p

so we can open a thred like this for her, and post her pic in it.
http://www.lazydaisy.com/assets/images/pic2.jpg

^^ to me she looks like that,

I think she aint that bad looking.. :bummer:

yes but i dont know what she looks like
so now i m all fired up, i m gonna do some jassoosi

why are we trashing Sunnys thread?

and do I look like that?

hmmmnnnn

oOYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee meray CHUPKILI MAMOO ko koi na kuch kahay warna …:mad2:

i hate you :mad:

no, you don’t you look more desi:D

oh i knw that.. :yawn:

yeah kids, ur aunty is right about that.

Sundeep Singh’s cover is blown. :bummer:

kanoun par haath rakhing and cheekh maring in filmi ishtyle naheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Chinese wannabe:hoonh:

das daffa goool goool ghoom kur neechai bhi tu girooo. :hoonh:

im not MOTTI!! :snooty:

I said “neechai”, I didn’t say “sarsooon ka Khaaait” :mad:

^^ :rotfl:

ok Uncle, not in mood of flooding today....so boring.....i should go study!!

pray for me

salam

^ pinch me sum1 , hurry up!! am I dreaming!!! is Evil leaving already!!!

PS: Gudluck Kidoo, and HAppy Ramadan , wsalam