Sunidi Chauhan (Musafir)/Se*y--- Merged

Her latest songs from the movie “musafir” are absolutely rocking..!! I love her voice :mudhosh: …

here’s the link . check out these songs…
http://ww.sma****s.com/index.cfm?Page=Audio&SubPage=ShowTracks&Letter=M&AlbumID=4447

SAKI and ISHQ are the best!!

FIX THE LINK…STUPID GUPSHUP BLEEPED THE WEB ADDRESS… :smack:

it’s Smashhits … (one H only)

Se*y.

I am totally addicted to some of the songs of filim “MUSAFIR” , Yaar kya filim hai , aur kya bachyan hain .
Door se Paas” is my favourite, & the girl is just awesome , she could rejuvenate a dead man (Thap: :ahaa: ) she has a slightly bigger “farma” (structure) BUT she is damn fit!!!

Re: Sunidhi Chauhan (Musafir)

i didnt find any song from musafir as "Soonable".
all of them were avg.

teri marzee yar, I dint find any song of the filim "Gundassa aur chaqoo" worth listening...Meri Marzee...

Re: Se*y.

You really are desperate.

Sick movie, sick girl.

hmm

:rolleyes: …you listened to the wrong ones then. I was refering you the ones Sunidhi sang…

Re: Sunidi Chauhan (Musafir)/Se*y— Merged

I picked this movie up from pk, haven’t watched it yet, was it any good?

Saki, and Rabba are awesome :k:

PCG; make Faisal,funguy, and other hallmarks of GS (guys) see the video of these songs and then you would understand………..

Dimag i listened and saw all the songs, so i am assuming that i have seen/heard the ones sung by sunidhi too.
The only song i found bit good was “teej dhar” by sanju baba.
but again people have different choices and i am not gonna hate you for liking that song.
so, chilli milli

Re: Sunidi Chauhan (Musafir)/Se*y--- Merged

i've seen her in concert..sing live...i've always been a fan. Shes fabulous

Re: Sunidi Chauhan (Musafir)/Se*y--- Merged

sunidi is a gr8 singer, espeically for sultry numbers.