Suneeta Marshall's Wedding pics

Re: Suneeta marshalls wedding pics

I adore sunita marshall

^ sumorani, cud u please send me ur pix if u are not comfortable with posting them up again?
i think u posted bridal pix of urself earlier but i missed it :-(

thanx

aam8282.

aaah it sounds wicked ! youre mashallah so lucky that you had someone get it ordered for you! as for me.. i have nonnnneeee sources to get something good done for me,, well i have relatives in karachi,, but their not so into all this. So i have to wait till i go to pk,, and as it looks for me atm, there is a looong waiting time before i would be able to go. and when i do go, i wont have much time left over to get the bridal outfit made.. so im kinda screwed in that sence,, which is giving me sleepless nights !!!

hehe but i hope your outfit turns out beautiful ! inshallah, do post pics of it :)

good luck babe !!

xx

its tooooooooooooooooooooooo much now

Suneeta Marshall’s White wedding Pics!~

Check out sunita marshal christain wedin!

pakistani celebs online: Suneeta Marshall’s White wedding

Re: Suneeta Marshall's White wedding Pics!~

oh yaar post the actual pictures please..
that site is blocked for me :(

Re: Suneeta Marshall’s White wedding Pics!~

she’s suneeta frikkin’ marshall. why couldn’t she buy a vera wang and get her makeup done from some hot shot celeb MUA. unless that dress was her mother’s, there is no excuse for wearing that :vivo:

I was going to say the same Khumz…she looks nice but she could’ve done better :hmmm:

so muniya knows what i’m talking about :stuck_out_tongue:

oops i posted the pics too

I was just about to scream about not being able to see them :hehe:

yeh very poorly tailored

hehe and we posted almost the same pics naive :p

Tooba ko kisney model banaya?
GAG ME!

Even her husband’s tux ain’t cutting it :nahi:

his tux is ok…so is the huge corsage or wahtever…but the hair! :smack2:

is that nomi ansaris best friend whojust got married in the photos?

bahhh i have seen the general public looking nicer what the hell is she wearing?

i think she looks so beautiful.

i heard she is christian and her husband muslim? is this true? didn't she also have another wedding or were those some fashion shoots?

nice ones...id give her credit for pulling off white pretty neatly given her skin tone.

^ actually i was thinking the same think! she has pulled it off v well indeed!

she definitely could have done better, especially being in the spotlight im sure she has tons of resourses for better clothes. but nonetheless i think she still looks great!