Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan's video

What is up with the whole clown theme in this video - I fail to see where the clown connects with the lyrics of the song?

And I hope this does not start a weird trend of pakistani pop artists going Snoop-doggy-dog style in their fashion. :mad:

Re: Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan’s video

Not related to your thread coz i have not seen this video yet but i am so glad to see Shor SHaraba looking so Pakistani :slight_smile: :flower1:

Sometimes there is so much indian rubbish here but now i think our grand industry is getting the attention it deserves :flower2:

wesay what channel is Abbas Ali Khan’s video on?!?

byee

Re: Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan's video

haven't seen the video. did it come in geo

^ dont even really bother. not all that great.

wats rong with snoop dogg fashion.. its much better than queered out indianized or queered out rocker fashion :)

Actually PCG i liked the video. If they all make videos that go with the lyrics, then they would all have similar videos. But the sad feelings of the song go with how clown feels. Atleast this video is different and atleast he didnt go for club scenes that all the other artists are going for these days. The song is awesome and the video is good too (atleast for a relatively newer singer).

dan again his earing and da chain are soo gay :D could have gone for better jewlerry :D

You said it!

I will agree with you here. Video has nothing to do with the song

Sami bhai , is site pe mujhe vieo nahi miltee. koi site hai ?

Tanhaa

The song itself is good, one that can be listen to on a very silent day while resting. Although I find video quiet disturbing, but it does highlights the sadness in the song supported by vocalist's emotions.

Over all a good job. A kind of song that reminds us that not everyone is getting on rock and hip-hop bandwagons. Ahmed Jahanzeb is another singer who is making difference.

ewww i dont like the song or the video, btw he is on orkut. gross

go to the baaba site of all music vids. pakmusic.net